What's inside that tunnel... part IV of VI

in #photography7 years ago

Well, finally, I did it 🙌 It took me some time before getting here, but I went down the stairs...
And now, seeing this, I’m not sure I’ll continue... It's a looooooooooooong way to the other side...
Think I’m going back, but this time I’ll take the elevator...

fietserstunnel_tunnel.jpg

You missed the start of my Tunnel adventure?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnails to see the first 3 pictures in this series...

What's inside that tunnel... part III of VI What's inside that tunnel... part II of VI What's inside that tunnel... part I of VI

Don't forget to resteem if you like this photo adventure... I'm sure others will like it too!

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers!
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

yay! haha nice one.

Thanks! 👍

This tunnel seems to go on forever and ever going back via the elevator sounds a great idea to me

Just wait till you see that elevator 😉

Told you to take the elevator...

dat komt, dat komt 😄

@mammasitta @thephotoguide @jameslano

Thanks fort he upvote, appreciate that 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68