What's inside that tunnel... part V of VI

in #photography7 years ago

So you thought you would see a picture of the elevator today, isn’t it?
Well, that was definitely the plan… but I had to wait for it. And once it arrived I noticed those 2 guys in it with their expensive bicycle and professional clothing…. but still taking the elevator… not that “sporty” guys! After all, I’m not into sport and I did take the stairs 😄

fietserstunnel_wachten.jpg

You missed the start of my Tunnel adventure?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnails to see the first 4 pictures in this series...

What's inside that tunnel... part IV of VI What's inside that tunnel... part III of VI What's inside that tunnel... part II of VI What's inside that tunnel... part I of VI

Don't forget to resteem if you like this photo adventure... I'm sure others will like it too!

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😄
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers!
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Like this series of yours, good story and photos

Thanks! Keep an eye for the last one tomorrow 😉

Ze wilden natuurlijk niet moe worden van het traplopen!

haha, hopelijk willen ze zich wel moe maken door te trappen...

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@bragih @thephotoguide Thanks for the upvote, appreciate that 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70