What's inside that tunnel… part II of VI

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday I showed you the entrance of this tunnel and explained the new photographic concept “urbex for cowards”. So now, this is what I found after entering… and I will have to make a choice if I want to go deeper…
What do you think, elevator on the left, or stairs on the right?

fietserstunnel_lift.jpg

I’ll post the next 4 pictures of this series in the coming days so… if you are curious to see what I found deeper in this tunnel be sure to follow me 😊
If you missed the first picture in this series you can find it here: https://steemit.com/photography/@pixelfan/what-s-inside-that-tunnel-part-i-of-vi

And if you’re curious to see my other photographic work just check #pixelfanphoto

Sort:  

Stairs! Great pic, so creepy!

Very good choice… stay tuned 😊

I'd say elevator...no chance of stopping when going down!

Interesting approach 😂

Looking forward to the next parts!

Happy you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66