My neighbours home renovation…(part III of ?)

in #photography7 years ago

After walking around my neighbours cottage I thought it could be interesting to take a look inside. Just to see how renovations are going there…

KMSKA_front.jpg

Of course, I didn’t remember that the main entrance was closed 😒 Renovations are always costly… so my neighbour decided to use the main entrance as a way to earn some money… by using it for some advertising…
But I’m sure there must be another way to enter the building… maybe on the side… let’s see…

Please, don't forget to resteem if you like my photo adventures... I'm sure others will like them too!

You missed the previous picture about my neighbours renovation?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnail to see the start of this series...

My neighbours home renovation…(part II of ?) My neighbours home renovation…(part I of ?)

Some other series of pictures I shot in Antwerpen...

Ever seen the beautiful Saint-James Church in Antwerp? Just click on the thumbnail…

Hidden Treasures...(Saint-James Church Part VI of VI) The Private Altar...(Saint-James Church Part V of VI) The VIP room...(Saint-James Church Part IV of VI) The main Altar...(Saint-James Church Part III of VI)

The Bell Mechanism...(Saint-James Church Part II of VI) The Thing... (Saint-James Church Part I of VI)

Want to discover the Central Station in Antwerp? Just click on the thumbnail…

The Stairs... (Central Station part VI of VI) Arches Everywhere... (Central Station part V of VI) Can I buy a ticket here? (Central Station part IV of VI) Where am I ? (Central Station part III of VI)

Angry traveller... (Central Station part II of VI) Entering Antwerpen by Train... (Central Station part I of VI)

I also made a whole series of shots of a bicycle tunnel located in Antwerp in urbex-style. If you are curious to see them just click on the thumbnail to see the original post...

What's inside that tunnel... part VI of VI What's inside that tunnel... part V of VI What's inside that tunnel... part IV of VI What's inside that tunnel... part III of VI

What's inside that tunnel... part II of VI What's inside that tunnel... part I of VI

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😊
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is also allowed 😉)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Congrats @pixelfan, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-14th-aug-2017-2017814t153520413z

Wow, thanks! Appreciate it very much!

Canon Canon Canon !!!!

Non, Nikon Nikon Nikon 😂😂😂

SONY SONY SONY :D

ok mister mirrorless, you may join the party 😂

Thank you.... I am Nikon

Nice to meet you meannikonmommy 😉

ahahaha hilarious!!! Always ;)

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

"my neighbor", you let it sound like an individual, and if so it's a totally crazy person. So it must be a company or more likely some institution. But the photo is great anyway. PS. What about sneak in at night?

You always have such wonderfull ideas 😂 But I can't sneak in at night... I'm responsible for someone that is following me, my assistant, you'll see...

ok, but way do you need an assistant?

In case I fall in a deep hole... 😉

Great neighbors you have there!!

Yep, and great to have them... they attract all the attention of potential thiefs, leaving my modest house safe 😄

@dirkzett-english @svamiva @bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks @borepstein @meanmommy33 @ocrdu @roxane @stresskiller @bragih @mycamerashots @pixelfan @macrophotography @inkebikee @steemitboard @manuel78

Don’t tell me you were all that impressed by the advertising… were you? Really? Or were you just happy that I knew another entrance to the building. You’re all curious, isn’t it?
Well, what the reason may be, I know that I’m very happy you decided to upvote this post. You’re putting a lot of pressure on me right now… what if you don’t like the inside? I can only assure you that the best pictures are yet to come so… stay tuned and thanks again! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40