What's inside that tunnel... part VI of VI

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday you saw me waiting for the elevator and I finally got in. But as it took forever to start, I decided to open the back door (or the front door, depending from where you stand 😄) and to climb my way up...
Hopefully I can reach the top before someone else calls that elevator... otherwise this picture will not only be the last in this series, but also the last I post on Steemit 😂

fietserstunnel_liftschacht.jpg

You missed the start of my Tunnel adventure?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnails to see the first 5 pictures in this series...

What's inside that tunnel... part V of VI What's inside that tunnel... part IV of VI What's inside that tunnel... part III of VI What's inside that tunnel... part II of VI What's inside that tunnel... part I of VI

Please, don't forget to resteem if you like this photo adventure... I'm sure others will like it too!

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😄
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers!
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Another brilliant tale in this dramatic story

Upvoted

Thanks man, appreciate that, have a 🍺

Great story :) If this is the end of this one, I'm waiting for the next one, or won't we get another one?

I have a lot of pictures...so just have to think about a way to combine them into a story ... stay tuned 😄

I will :)

And followed)

Happy you did cause... I was already following you 😄

nice series second one is my favourite !

Thank you. Counting from the left or from the right? 😉

@mammasitta @bragih @tattoodjay @nollza @mxzn @simonpeter35

Thank you all for the most valued upvotes, really appreciate that 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66