The Autumn Road #2(travel with @milaoz).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago
Sort:  

Good morng my friend 💖💖
Fantastic photography and good photo click my friend 💖

Thank you so much:-)

You have such wonderful pictures, as always!

have a nice day.

Great post as always @milaoz!

Good morning, darling, thank you for sharing your beautiful pictures, baby, my day with these beautiful landscapes, I invite you to take a look at my most recent post, where I publish beautiful landscapes photographed by me, i would appreciate if you leaving me a comment giving me your opinion, Kind regards, you are very kind, affectionate kisses for you @milaoz

Great pictures milaoz and a wonderful place to photograph. i took a walk along that road with you. Thank you

Great post and very informative. @milaoz Have learnt a lot from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48