One photo every day: Something in the air (61/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

When you look deep into the woods, it looks like a black hole which gonna swallow you in a sec :)

Wow this is really awesome, when you look into she sky the only thought that comes to the head "Winter is coming!"

wow amazing shot @gamer00, really looks clouds are almost touching the earth, nature beauty is at it's best.

i like natural photography

Awesome photo @gamer00 liked it and happy to see you are quiet healthy now & able to shoot.

A strong raining really soon if you live there, you breath pure air man

Now you are Back with a Bang !! Just Wowwww

i love this. I see conservation of the forest here. Its great. How did you get this wonderful shot?

I had to climb up a hill, and a few stairs. :)

Ooo, interesting. You like to do mountaineering?

Well not that kind of climbing, this was a rather small hill. ;)

But I have at one point in time done some wall climbing.

Wow. Did you take dis photo in the air. Really lovely.

Thanks! I didn't fly, but I climbed up a viewing tower to take it.

Ok. Daz still an interesting way to take pictures.

What's up, anything new? How're your warriors doing? :d
Have a great weekend!

Well I got most of my strength back, so I'll be able to do more photography and perhaps a few more posts per day on Steem too. :)

My little warriors caught the cold too, so did my wife Vera. This means I'll be likely running all the chores this weekend. But thanks for the encouragement, while not all being well, we'll try to make it great anyway. :)

@gamer00,
That's an amazing photography! Thank you very much for sharing with us!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56