Sort:  

Icon on a pc showing sleep mode.

Thanks @gamer00! I think my gateway used to have that icon. It is a sign, the eclipse is coming!

I am still turning my phone round to get the real image your snapped. I guess it may be a monochrome picture. I dont know if I am right anyways.

It's a drawing or a real photo?

A real photo of something yes. But I'm not going to spoil it, people can guess if they want. :)

Is it a nipple with a glow in the dark moon tattoo?

The moon but green? i'm ok?

Interesting shot @gamer00 Cosmic ;)

Looks dark...

If Moon Becomes Hulk....

Oo is that your alarm clock or is that a actual moon? If so wich alien colored it green?

looks like night vision moon photography by @gamer00.

a very nice green moon:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56