One photo every day: Experimenting (58/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Buddy, you got it! I like this one. You got weird perspective, tonal development and only one almost straight line in the whole composition. Very nice. Would love to see it in cyan version...hey but that's only my craze hahahaha :D

@gamer00,
What is this? It really looks great photography! :O Artist view can anything as a great photography! Good example is here!
Thanks for sharing this amazing photo shot! Really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

thank you for keeping the challenge up, despite being sick.

Now that is Pretty Cool Experiment you did and it came out incredibly well ;)

really beautifull photo and look as a good work of art @gamer00

I had no clue what it was.

It is Gzbrrztghh from Theta-Episilon-974 and it will eat your head if you're not careful!

I was afraid that might be what it was!

@old-guy-photos & @markkujantunen, You guys crack me up! :D

That is quite lovely! Get well soon!

Thank you! I'm almost fully recovered now! :)

Good!! 🌻

Well, I guess anything could be pleasant to the eye with the right point of view :)

Wow, looks a little spacing this way. Would have never guessed it to be a shower curtain ^^

Wow...it is colorful photograpy by @gamer00
Wel done my dear friend..
Upvoted..
Cheers~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50