One photo every day: My desktop. (49/365) "1337" post

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

20170814_022130.jpg
My heavy duty photography workshop.

I'm sure I have posted a similar shot somewhere sometime, also as a reminder to clean up.

But it's my cheating shot. I've basically stayed up too late today and tomorrow is an early wake, so personally I don't care too much for that.

Perhaps it might motivate myself to do some cleaning up and post the result in a later photo every day post. :)

Good night!


[Previous post: Nigella damascena (previously just "Flower")]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)

Toripoliisi (29/365)
Bumblebee (30/365)
Miro's four-leaf clover (31/365)
Couch dwellers. (32/365)
Hard Punch (33/365)
Red Grape with Blue Cheese (34/365)
Kantelusmeloni & Kaljameloni (35/365)
Peekaboo! (36/365)
Story of a lonely bench (37/365)
Rehab work, de-stapleizing newspapers. (38/365)
Jackdaw (39/365)
Selfie (40/365)
Playing billiards with my friend Janne (41/365)
A light in the dark (42/365)
Father-Son bonding w/ Leo & waiting for Halloumi burgers (43/365)
Funny chairs (44/365)
First school day (45/365)
At work, gluing samples. (46/365)
Hot (47/365)
Lightning (48/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Looks like u can get some good work done at that desk.
:D

Definitely. But I think it's already a bit too cluttered. Things keep falling off. ;)

lol
for some reason im picturing a paper avalanche
:D

Well, hope to see how the table look like after the clean up. If you need a helping hand. I can. Lol.

Your Boss Will Judge You If Your Desk Is Too Messy . . . Or Too Clean?

My boss... ah, you mean my wife! I wouldn't want her to decide that, but I guess she eventually will if I don't clean it up soon. ;)

Ha ha haaaaaa :-)

Congratulations @gamer00! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I heard it's a sign of intelligence, I know, I have the same problem hahahah! ;)

so that is your deathzone :) hope you have good sleep!

Looks like...I think this is very secret place ..
Hahahaha..(Lol)
W
E
L
D
O
N
E
My dear friend @gamer00
Happt steeming...keep it up post...
Cheers!...

I have very similar mess on my desk

Looks pretty good to me!

I concur. hard work before clean up. Good job and good night. Peace✌✌.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55