Sort:  

How did you decide on an instrument for him? Versatility, availability... ? I was thinking on what I would send my kid to learn...

Well the decision came from their hammering with an old 2 octave toy piano last christmas. I taught them some nursery rhymes on it, and two days later I heard someone play pirates of caribbean on it.

I would also like to learn how to play piano when I was a kid. Nice that he prefers to play piano. :)

Music is beautiful. I play guitar for years. :)

Thats is great. Kids must learn to do something with their hands. Its pays off. Do you play any instrument? I only play drums.

I play the recorder. A little bit of piano and yea well, I can sing.

I always dreamt of playing the piano, the only things that holds me back is time..

Or you.

I mean I'm learning to play, not too actively or fast, but I'm learning, because whenever I do find time, I will pick up an instrument, be it the synth keys or the recorder, even the camera is a never ending learning process. I shoot pictures and keep learning. Whenever I play Go I'm learning the game, well it's gradual, but so is all the other stuff I learn day by day. :)

Having no time is the worst excuse. The only one keeping you down and holds you back is the one who comes up with the excuses. ;)

Come on Leo, you can do it! Cant wait for you to play great music someday:)

Nice shot @gamer00 sir, i hope leo can learn playing piano pretty soon and we can also hear him playing piano.

Oh thats great! Piano!

Great photograph @gamer00 sir, i also love to hear piano.

Nice Shoot ! I hope Leo will be piano master soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50