One photo every day: Night sky (68/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

sorry for late :( btw sky remind me of my childhood i mean there was no tension at night just sleeping and counting stars <3 amazing days that was i wish i could get back there and enjoy it all once again :(

I had to put my glasses on for this one because i thought it was just a pic of blackness, but yes indeed there are stars there, and trees, and bigfoot hiding in the shadows...lol

Nice..... i hit 2 deers in three consecutive nights, slow road 45 mph so there wasn't any damage to the car the deer weren't as lucky :D

Lol mate, how you killing deers on your car is connected with night sky photos taken by Jaro:) You should be more careful while driving next time, mate!

I have never tired this. I should soon.

It is amazing. Dark but still beautiful.

seems like very dark over there :)

It was almost pitch black, I couldn't see the camera and had the guess which buttons I was pressing. ;)

An excellent photo @gamer00, looking towards the night sky, means looking into infinity :)

Very beautiful photo it looks so calm thank you @gamer00

Those starry sky are called galaxies, i suppose. if you hit the deer, would you have thrown it away or cook it?

Eating it, or taking it with me would have been illegal, but I guess if there were no-one around and I was hungry + equipped for preparing a deer, I'd have to consider it.

hahaha, ok. You can have some in Africa. You just need to be friend to some hunters.

Nice Shoot of starry sky @gamer00 light on trees are flashlight ?

Yes, I tried to fill in the forest that was originally just a silhouette against the stars. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89