One photo every day: Clean desktop. :) (65/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago
Sort:  

so finally a well organized space in the pic....great to see those...

thank you...steem on &stay blissful...

Finally good to see clean space earlier it was too much junky ;;p

Mine is no where near that clean.

Noo. She doesn't hate you, not now nor never. Just attend to whatever she complains about, in love. Why is she not on steemit?.

I wanted to see and before and after, because now looks clean and professional

See the linked post in the "motivation" sentence.

Ok thanks.

It definitely looks much nicer now. Good work kicking yourself in the ass :) Need to do the same :)

Nice and clean. Very easy to find something. I have to work on this. :-(

Don't lose hope! You can do it! :)

:-) Will try definitely.

I really like this picture of your work place. I mentioned it in your earlier post. It looks like a high tech work space. Beautiful.

well you have done remarkably well to clean up your work space. my best wishes are always with you. thanks for sharing

hahah why she hates you ? when you cleaned your work space or do it by her :-)

She claims I'm not letting her decorate as I fill every place with my stuff. That might be true.

Wow that awesome looks neat and clean so don't let her :-)

Haha! You don't know her... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53