One photo every day: Three Beetles (64/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Three in a row? What's the chance of that 😎

Wow, the back in the days beetles still look good in the snapshot. These beetles are still in use in my country nigeria.

Cool, which kind of car in particular is it? I know it by the look, but not sure which exactly are these.

Really? You are not kidding are you? It's a Volkswagen Beetle, a classic among classics. :)

Probably, somewhere near there was an exhibition of "beetles":)

Great picture! Really nice lighting for that shot!

We used to call them punch bugs and whenever you saw one you would punch the person next to you in the arm.

Ohh I love Beetles!!! Three in a row like this is rare to see, great catch! :))

Fantastic ! Really looks like old friends

nice photos... between i am a movie sucker read reviews about Splice i like it and downloading it now.. thanks :)

I watched it last night. I wasn't too impressed. Good idea, bad execution. I hope the anime I loaned is better.

Those beetles are called Vultures here in mexico. Lol. Having one of them is still golden, anyway. Sleep well friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89