One photo every day: At work, tying strings into ads. (66/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

lol so you are making gold medals at home anyways hows your health now buddy

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Okay, nice dreams @gamer00, let him dream about what you dream :)

here is the story: my son will be participated in some camping activities event so i need to prepare medals, i used some paper and cut circles and then added some thread so it will look more genuine for little explorers.

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

Ok. We are here waiting for the storie tomorrow. How is today?

I think you are to much tired @gamer00 we are looking forward, Good night have sweet dreams.

Hmmm... Tags for... I have no idea what. I guess we'll all just for the explanation 😉

You already got at 66? I have missed so many of your great posts in the last 1-2 weeks. I've been pretty busy. I'm glad that you're still doing the challenge, maybe I'll start it sometime soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53