2019-01-28steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago (edited)

Cortez Built In Antenna Where That Not USA 0d242a1cc2d9a49397645d74611dbcefe6f73976.png

Potluck Pirates

- 01:36 AM - Monday - Reviewing Sunday - Good day involving church, music, kids, writing. I wrote about it last night until 03:05 AM. I now have over 7,000 Steemit followers. Thank you, everybody. I woke up around 10 AM. I studied the written driver's test for a few hours. I helped mom dump home-made fertilizer out of the bucket and onto the dirt, the ground, outside, the compose pile. Helped her moved boxes inside. While watching Infowars, learned about the horrors of what vaccines has done to many kids. The swamp is deeper than you may know. Roger Stone gave Owen Shroyer a tour of his house and showed us what happened when the FBI came. Owen Benjamin told Alex Jones something he didn't know, that the name of that company of Bill Maher is actually named Kid Love Productions. It was pretty tough watching the videos as I really want more people to know what I know. I want to make more memes, music videos, books, pictures, GIFs, movies, videos, and whatever else I can to edutain, to entertain and educate people for a better tomorrow and everything.

SNL Roger Stone

- 02:20 AM - Monday - 2019-01-28 - Mocking Patriotism - Steve played Roger Stone for the same reason Alex Baldy Win plays Trump, to trick people into walking away from Roger and Trump, to cover their ears, for whatever the reason.

Stopping 5G

- 03:56 AM - Why Not Both Question - Why not both? Because they’re both needed but the second seems to be beyond our reach, our control. Not saying that we cannot stop 5G, together, or step by step, or partially, or to an extent. I believe in trying. But we can still feel like it is impossible to stop 5G. Each person can at least do things to help his or her own individual health, body, life, physically speaking, literally, simply. Promoting that kind of focus gets more people involved proactively. Psychologically speaking, most people generally don’t get involved enough in things that matter because they feel they cannot change things for better or for worse. That’s why we gotta get people to feel self-empowered, locally, individually, first. That then gets more individuals onboard to getting even more involved in helping more and more with what you were saying. It’s a step by step process. It has to be gradual for most people. As in very gradual. Because it’s tough for people to change. Most of the time. That’s why progressives have been so patient in brain washing humanity. Because it wouldn’t work if they tried to skip the last 100 years since like 1908. They spent over a century getting the world to where it is RIGHT NOW in 2019. Why? Cuz people hate change. So, they had to do it slowly. We gotta think like that. If we want to persuade people away from their own destruction. It has to be gradual. That’s the tricky part.

Different Platforms

- 04:15 AM - Suspended vs. Banned - I’ve been banned and also suspended on and off Facebook many times. There’s a difference between being banned and being suspended. You can click on an option to download your Facebook photos, videos, comments, messages, posts, data, info. Why not just post a link to Gab on your Facebook?

Holistic Foundation

- 04:53 AM - Fighting Principles - While sleeping, I was wrestling over principles for a better life. Too often, we can take things out of context. You can say that an action is not sin, criminal, bad, negative, because it's isolated. I could counter argue and say it's sin because it's isolated. I can throw it back at you. There is reason for that. Take masturbation for example. Is it good or bad? See what I wrote, above. You can say it's isolated, therefore neutral or not bad. I could say that's the problem. If you covet something that is not yours, then you are in the wrong place. You are violating a system that works better. There are many reasons for that. Look at the Ten Commandments. It's important to look at why they are there. You can say it's not coveting because it's free or given away or whatever. But you're looking at it in an isolated perspective instead of a comprehensive approach or outlook towards seeing the whole picture. Things are symbolic. An action is partly symbolic, even when isolated. When you lust and pretend to be doing something you are not actually doing, you trick yourself in that isolation. Your thoughts are symbolic of real actions. You miss out in your character development, your story arch.

Too Friendly

- 05:48 AM - Flagged For Welcoming New Users - I'm being flagged, downvoted, my comments, my posts, because what I write appears to be spam due to what appears to be repetition. I say hello to new fish, the new users, on Steem, on Steemit, on Busy, this website, this blockchain, in their introduction posts, articles, blogs. I tell them what I think about them. I might say that a man, a woman, a girl, a boy, a person, is great, good, awesome, beautiful, handsome, lovely, interesting, smart, strong, and so on. Eventually, you end up using the same words over and over again because there are thousands of people out there but only so many words left to describe them. Just think about how many times you might have asked somebody how they are doing.

Standing in Fire

- 02:51 PM - Choosing Beliefs - @Paladin, I want to believe in God. I like what the Bible says. But did you want me to prove that God exist? Is that what you are asking for? You told me not to use circular reasoning to prove God exists because the Bible talks about God and to prove that the Bible exists because God said it exists or something. So, are you telling me that you want me to prove that God exists? Do you want to talk about that? I just don’t understand why you even mentioned circular reasoning. Was I trying to prove that God exists? I don’t think I was. So, you might be putting words in my mouth. You might be assuming too much. You might be reading too much into what I’m writing and not writing, things that are not there, possibly.

Stopping Spies

- 03:09 AM - Changing Settings - I uploaded phone screenshots to assist in showing people how to go into settings in order remove spies, the permission that foreign companies, governments, agencies, groups, people, systems, programs, have, inside your computer.

Offensive Perspective

- 03:13 PM - Proving God vs. Living God - I do not want to prove God. Why do I have to prove God? I do whatever I want to do in life. Why are you forcing me to do what I do not want to do? I am not saying that God is real or not real. I am not saying that it is logical or not logical. I am not debating it to you. But you are telling that I have to. You are violating me. Why can’t I believe in a yellow mushroom banana king if I want to? You can call me crazy. Alright, I am a CRAZY WEIRDO. Yes, I don’t care. Are you angry that I am a OATMEAL WEIRDO?

Pizza Gate

- 04:25 PM - Bill Maher - Kid Love Productions - Is “KID LOVE” code for something? Does Bill Maher have a company by the same name? Why is Bill mocking the Covington kids? Can we connect this to Catholic trafficking problems?

Internet Kill Switch

- 05:35 PM - Is It Like a Water Dam? - Scary Yeah - Is That How Internet Works Question - Walky Talky Question - Do you know how computers work? The internet is a series of servers. Your computer can be a server. You can connect two computers up to each other, directly via wires or even wirelessly. Can the switch get between two computers that are in the same room? My question is all about at what levels the switches may be located at, whether that be with big companies like Comcast, AT&T, or with others. The switch may be located on many computers and activated via a backdoor. But the question is which computers, which servers. The question is all about whether those switches can be disabled, blocked, modified, at all. Some might say that the switch is pulled via viruses or whatever you want to call it. But does Linux have viruses? If they do, then it's probably not as bad as Apple and Microsoft.

Finding Rights

- 07:48 PM - Land Rights - It depends on who owns the land. The owners of the lands should be the ones deciding how many of the homeless people they allow on their lands. Can you let a homeless person in your yard? On your farm? In the forest part of your farm? Of your own private land? If you are a land owner. What can you do with your land? Can Oregonian’s collect rain water? Can you collect oil out of the ground? What if you find gold in the ground? What can we do on your lands? What can we not do on your lands?

Decentralizing the Internet

- 10:07 PM - Global Projects List - @VRfluxx, what do you think about Nexus? They're trying to put up satellites in order to decentralize the Internet even more. Yeah, GENI is good. I included PSK31 in my list below. I like Ham radio.

There are different projects all around the world that are trying to decentralize the Internet in order to get around internet kill switches, censorship, blocks, firewalls, etc, etc.

Here is an incomplete rough draft list of some of the decentralized Internet projects out there from all around the world as follows:

Aion
Akasha
Andrena
Arizona Blockchain Initiative
Beaker Browser
Bit Torrent
Block Stack
Bluzelle
Card Stack
Dadi
Dat
Decentra Land
Decentralized Internet Infrastructure Proposed Research Group
Dfinity
Different Projects - List Here - @ Git Hub
Elastos
Ethereum
GENEOS
Genesis Network
Genesis Space
Genesis Token
Genesis Vision
Golem
Guifi
iExec
IOP
IOST
IPFS
IP Exchange
Handshake
Holo
Hurify
Hyper Net
Maid Safe
Meta Hash
Micro Mines
Mikro Tik
Network Of Internet Acceleration
nOS
Open Garden
Open Mesh
Project Hydro
PSK31
Safe Network
Serval Project
Share Internet Data
Sia Coin
Sky Coin
Solid - Inrupt
Steem
Storj
Substratum
Tron
Trx Gold
Ubiquiti
Velox Project
Web 3
Zero Net
Zexa Box