Don't Shit Where You EatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #iw6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot at 2019-02-14 16:39:16.png

Just Infighting?

- 04:45 PM - Mischief_With_Griff Article on INFOCOMMS - Griff wrote: "Who loves consuming wholesome information and actual debates instead of shitty posts just flat out attacking people based on stupid shit? I love getting the best of all that but more than half of the content is shit. Too much infighting. Based on what? Religion? Sexual orientation? Tribalism? This infighting is turning infowarriors into keyboard warriors. And it’s sad. Most of the original ones are leaving, like @DistractedMasses. Haven’t seen him for a while and I’ll tell you this he’s better than half because he does the work and let’s it speak for itself. That’s why I hold him in high regard and respect. Meanwhile, I come on here and half the posts are locked down over stupid shitty opinions of each other. Let’s revive the challenge thread. Let the work speak for itself instead of arguing. I really want to promote infowarrior who are great at what they do. Which I need to send a shirt to @IW-FEMA-9 for his sign holding at a wrestling event. How about we challenge each other." Sadly, Griff is partly inaccurate. For example, I've been accused of infighting on that Infowars Community Forum website but I was defending Mama Potato, Hxtr, Texas Thomas, other people, Christianity, western civilization, Americana, from Paladin, Soros, Bingozee, Leviticus, The Frozen Warrior, Mongoose, and others. Specifically, I have seen Paladin attack a lot of people. I stood to defend them. Other people agreed and tried standing up to bullies. Like Charlottesville, the good people will be called Neo-Nazis, the hypothetical Alt-Right. I love America. I try my best to defend America. I love books. You know that books are a bunch of words. Words are the seeds of momentum action. Actions are the fruits of the seed, the words, the inspiration. The CPS almost destroyed our family in the 1980’s.