Winnner Announcement of 📢📢 Contest - My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh17 days ago

steemit - 2024-08-06T211446.277.png
Image Created By Canva.

Hello to all my Steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. i am fine too. I organized a contest in "Steem for Bangladesh" community and the title of the contest was* "Friendship Day Special Contest - My Best Friend!!!". It is with great pleasure that I inform you that the competition has been successfully completed. I saw a total of 24 users participated in my contest and they are :

ListUser NamePost link
1sumayaorin
Post link
2m-fdo
Post link
3davidmarkgeorge
Post link
4jasminemary
Post link
5davidmarkgeorge
Post link
6aspiya
Post link
7tusher63
Post link
8mueeinislam
Post link
9bonaventure24
Post link
10onomzy001
Post link
11azit1980
Post link
12mhizta
Post link
13whizzbro4eva
Post link
14princejoe
Post link
15caringmanasseh
Post link
16joan-na
Post link
17sojib1996
Post link
18sinthiyadisha
Post link
19yourloveguru
Post link
20blessedbee
Post link
21tripple-e
Post link
22dave-hanny
Post link
23ashley-p
Post link
24kuzboy
Post link
Contest Winnner

I am really happy to see your participation in the competition organized by me. I have inspected each entry post and I have accepted the 3 participating post winners from there. Considering the quality, presentation of all the posts, I have named total 3 winners in the list. Below is the list of winners :

PlaceUser NamePost linkPrize
1@tusher63
Post link
Boooming Vote
2@mueeinislam
Post link
Boooming Vote
3@caringmanasseh
Post link
Boooming Vote

I congratulate all the winners and I want you to maintain your post quality like this and I hope you will participate in the next contest organized by me.

CC-

@disconnect

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 17 days ago 

Thank you very much. ❤️❤️

Congratulations to the all winners.

 17 days ago 

My best friend!! Contest Thank you very much for listing me as the winner of my post🥰

 16 days ago 

Congratulations to all the winners

এই প্রতিযোগিতায় তিনজন ইউজারকে বিজয়ী ঘোষণা করা হয়েছে দেখে বেশ ভালো লেগেছিল। ধন্যবাদ আপু এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65