Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh14 hours ago
Hello Steem For Bangladesh

Beige Shadow Best Friend Photo Collage_20240803_000959_0000.png

Canva


This contest is launched by @shiftitamanna and in this contest, I need to write about Friendship Day Special Contest - My Best Friend!!! So let's write:


Contest Link


Who is your best friend?

women-7913460_640.jpg

Pixabay


Friendship is very good relationship and friends are important for life because many things we can share with friends not with relatives because friends spend time with us so they know us better compare to relatives.


pic1.jpg


My best friend is my wife Ekta Agarwal, why? Because I like her company and she likes mine. We share everything with each other. Life is too fast now I don't have time to make new friends because every good friendship needs time so if I will give time to friendship so I will not have time for wife so I found this way that I made my wife my best friend.


How strong is your friendship?

friendship-2156174_640.jpg

Pixabay


Touchwood, our bond is very strong. We treat like friends with each other rather than husband wife. We watch movies at home, we love to listen music of Bollywood 90 songs, we go out for spending quality times at mall, park.

Actually our nature, our habits are also approximately same so we enjoy with each other. I think when your partner become your friend even best friend so that relationship would become fantastic.


How well you know your best friend?

IMG20240326203457.jpg


We know each other well, I know her habits, her likes and dislikes and she is my wife so she knows me very well that what kind of things may distract me, my favourite foods, what outfits suits to me.

Same way I suggest her outfit, she never shops alone because she thinks I know her better.

I know her favourite dessert, she likes white chhena rasgula and Belgium truffle in pastry.

I know that she likes to wear Indian outfit like suits in casual event and saree in party and I always suggest her outfit.

I know that she likes aaloo methi vegetable too much, even she can eat for 2-3 days continuously.

I know that she is very emotional and she can not bear my over voice, my attitude, my anger, my bad habits. She will burst on me if I will do these things.

I know she is good housewife who can look after house very well and maintain house.

I know she loves her mom very much, so I don't dare to say anything against her mom otherwise she will not leave my mom.

I know she likes winter season because she becomes irritate in summer season.

I know she is chain movie watcher, she can watch movies non stop.

I know she is good cook and she does every work with perfection.


Share with us some funny memories with your best friend

composing-2925179_640.jpg

Pixabay


I can share one funny memory, once upon a time, my wife saw Shrew at home and I don't know how she thought that he is pig, she called me in fear that please come to house one pig has entered in house and crept into kitchen area. I was scared because it was first time that I heard that pig had entered in my house.

I went to house, and I was searching pig here and there with fear but after 10-15 minutes, I asked her are you sure? It was pig? Because pig is big and can not hide without making noise.

She replied yes, I have seen it. She described that looks and I got realised that it was screw not pig.

I started laughing that omg you don't know difference between screw and pig?

One day you will see lizard and might be possible, you will say that you will see diahnsore..Ha ha ha ..

It was 🤣 funny memory ever.


What's the difference between a friend and a best friend

boy-6480743_640.jpg

Pixabay


There is difference for sure because you can have many friends but you can have only 1-2 best friends.

You can not trust on all friends but you can trust on best friends

You can not share your emotions and personals things with all friends but you can share all personal secrets with your best friend


I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: , @aaliarubab, , @simonnwigwe , @genomil , @irawandedy , @ripon0630"


Few Personal photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru


Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 13 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Black_Modern_Personal_LinkedIn_Banner_20240801_181914_0000.jpeg

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48