Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh4 days ago (edited)

There is a saying that say show me your friend and I will tell you who you are, if your friend like smoking and drinking alcohol that means you too are in the same categories because you will join them one day.

There is a saying that say if you can't stop them you will join them that means if your friend are smokers and you aren't strong enough to stop them better let them be and cut the friendship from them because you will join them if you are not careful.

✅ Who is your best friend?

IMG_20210101_173025.jpg

My best friend is Sunday Solomon aka @bonaventure24 who comes from Ebonyi state, Nigeria.

He is my mentor in steemit and also he is the one who introduced me to this great platform Steemit, because of the kind hearted heart he have and the kind of support this platform Steemit has been helping me.

I see him as my advicer when things are not going well with me on steemit I rush to him for answers and also I learn from every corrections he gives because I want to be the best in this platform Steemit..

He is a gentle young man that always loves small children, he way he play with children you will think he is the one who gave birth to them, our friendship keeps growing stronger, the more we grow the more our friendship keep growing.

Even if sometimes we have misunderstanding we easily resolve it and move on because nobody is perfect..

✅ How strong is your friendship?

IMG-20240219-WA0006.jpg

My friend and I friendship is very strong that nothing can separate us, we always helps each other's anytime we are in trouble, he sacrifice for each other's and also we take pictures with each other's and also we try to support each other's family..

If you want to know about me you can ask him about me he will tell you because he is more than a friend to me but a brother, thesame with him if you want to know well about him just come and ask me and I will tell you everything.

I don't think there's anything on earth that will separate us because we have gone a very far way, everyone in my area always jealous our friendship because they see it as a joke when we started but now it has gotten to a stage we sacrifice our time to help each other's.

✅ How well do you know your best friend?

IMG-20240727-WA0099.jpg

[His childhood pictures]

This friend of mine our friendship has started long time ago when we were still at primary school, primary 6 he normally call me onometaplant, and that how the friendship started.

I know my friend from the root of his sources because we don't hide anything from each other's, anytime something is wrong with him he always tells me first, I remember when I got admitted in school he was the first person I tell because I see him as my brother and a family member.

His secret are with me and mine are with him and for one day we have never said it to anyone, whenever I or him is down I always tell him and he always tells me and we try to encourage each other's.

He is a church going type, I normally call him solo kings because of the way he is devoted to church activities, he always encourage me to worship God at my early age because the bible say use the days of your Youth to serve God, he always try his best to come to our house so that I can follow him to church.

I know what he can do and what he can not do, because he can't even kill ants, he is scared of everythings he see especially chicken, he is scared of chicken but he can eat it.

My friend is not the fighting type, he is not the smoking type, he is not the rude ones, everytime you see him there is always a smile on his face, he always respect his parents and also people who senior him.

My friend and I we are the funny type of people that even if you are sad immediately you see us and immediately we create one funny talks it will put a deep smile on your face...

✅ Share with us some funny memories with your best friend.

I remember when we went for a birthday party me and my friend when we were at our 17 years old, the birthday party started well and ended well, and they were sharing item seven which is minerals and food.

20210626_122146.jpg

So they share to me and they didn't give to my friend because he was short, they pass it because of his height they thought he is a small boy, they give me minerals and they didn't give him, so when he saw me with my own minerals he started crying like a new born baby, I laughed at him because I see what is doing is childish and I beg on his behalf for them to give him minerals..

Another funny incident was last year Christmas, his mom gave us food to each together and I see him eating like an hungry lion I have to fat on the food so that he can leave it for me but to my greatest surprise the guy didn't leave it at all 😂😂, anytime I remember that scenario, I will just be laughing.

✅ What's the difference between a friend and a best friend?

Friend are just the way you walk with him and you can't tell your friend your secret because that your friend have a best friend and he will tell it to him or her.

Best friends are people who sacrifice their time, attention, care and love to each other's, they see themselves as brothers and they see themselves as it thesame blood that flow from each other's body.

Best friends always love spending time with each other's because they know they will achieve something from it, you can always depend on your best friend but your friend may fail you anytime or any day.

I am using this opportunity to invite @owulama @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @bonaventure24 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Cc. @shiftitamanna



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the invitation.... I wish you success ✨

 3 days ago 

My oh my, guy you never seems to forget something you remembered everything that happened in our childhood especially those funny moments 😄.
You guys be busy laughing at me because of my height 🤣 especially when they gave you rice and they didn't give me because i was very short.

I am a foodie 😋 😜 and no matter what you do i will still eat my food, you fart on that food thinking i will live it for you but i continued eating it.

We have really come a long way and i have learnt many things from you.
Your entry is really amazing and I wish you success 🙌 and many blessings

You guys have fun moments together, I can see that.

A true friend is an asset. Hold on to him.

Beautiful article you have here. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49