Contest -My Best Friend!!!

Screenshot_20240803-233418.png

Hello it's an honor been the first time if me posting in this community, your support Will be highly appreciated. All thanks to @shiftitamanna for organizing this wonderful contest, thank you all .

A best friend is a person who you value above other friends in your life, someone you have fun with, someone you trust and someone in whom you confide, those who offer you support, improve your quality of life, promote self-confidence, provide honesty and unconditional love, and help you progress mentally.

✅ Who is your best friend?

1722725202570.jpg

My best friend is MALLE JANET by name , she's from Nigeria,and nasarawa state to be precise. She's 25 years of age, A kind hearted personality and loving. She's just the best friend I could ever imagine, we've been through a lot but still standing as though nothing happened, the level at which we are right now is just beyond imagination.

Since childhood we have been together, despite little fights and misunderstanding as two Women there must be one or two issues that might result to arguments or exchange of words, but still nothing has separated us for any reason, she's always standing by me when I need her the most. She's just the very best for me.

✅ How strong is your friendship?

Screenshot_20240803-233927.png

Screenshot_20240803-233351.png

Absolutely, the friendship is as strong as anything we can imagine, because the level at which we are right now is just like the last phase that wouldn't result to any fight again. I call her my sister because we behave like One, always want to dress same and look the same from head to toes.... seriously we've really come a long way together.

Honestly the bond between us is just something else I can't even fantom it, always behaving like twins and wouldn't want to separate from each other, though I have much friends but she's just the only one who understand me better than anyone does, we understand each other too and respect ourselves to behave well.

✅ How well do you know your best friend?

Screenshot_20240803-233541.png

Screenshot_20240803-233254.png

I must confess, that I Know her so well that I can stand boldly anywhere and defend her, even if it's means for me to go extra miles. I know there might times where we do things on our own without letting the other know about it, the highest thing is just to be mad at each other, then settle that day before going to bed that's one thing I love about us, we don't go to bed holding each other in mind we must settle it before sleeping.

Before she take any step or make decisions, she always ask for me my opinion whether to go ahead or not, she respect me a lot and Love her for that. Whenever she sees things going wrong on my side, immediately she calls my attention and correct me in love, then I'll have to listen to her and stop because she's amongst the people I listen to, it is very important.

✅ Share with us some funny memories with your best friend.

Screenshot_20240803-233803.png

Screenshot_20240803-233705.png

Screenshot_20240803-233320.png

So this has been our funny memory together with my best friend, some yearse back on a faithful Saturday morning I went to the market to buy some foodstuff and provision for school, unknowingly I turned and mistakenly stepped on her and unfortunately it resulted to a fight, because she approached me rudely and was shouting, suddenly i apologized and move ahead.

Not knowing she also came to buys provisions for same school I was going, so we still met at a supermarket where she came to buy then I still approached her with a smile and say sorry for the other Time she said no problem , suddenly we exchanged phone number and became friends.

✅ What's the difference between a friend and a best friend?

A friend is just a regular person that you chat or hang out with sometimes. And you might be careful of what you both discuss to avoid talking about you with other people, a friend is someone you talk to when you're bored just to while away time.

While a best friend is that you talk way more than a normal friend have a more memories, and someone that you can really trust. A best friend is also someone that you're really close to.
Someone you can trust with your life who has seen the best and worst of you and will be there whenever you need someone to talk to.

Thanks for stopping by and reading through my post. I invite @josepha @patjewell @simonnwigwe to join this post

Cc:

@shiftitamanna

Sort:  
Loading...

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 140%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66