Contest: How important is friendship in Human lives?..

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Hello everyone, I am so glad to participate in this very contest which is about how friendship Is important in human lives. I want to use this medium to appreciate the organiser and the community for bringing up this contest.

Friendship is state or condition of being friends with someone outside your immediate family but it's still possible to take our family members as close friends. In all I will love to explain more on how friendship matters in human lives by using the contest tips.

1686490423890.jpg


How important is friendship in your life

Friendship is an important condition to happen to me in life, at some point in life we need friends to act as listening ears, teachers, guidance and lovers. I so much cherish making alot of friends because most of them add positive vibes in my life, pushing me far with encouraging words and showing support of love and care.
So friendship is so important in my life because I can't go far without thier company and love.


Why do we need friends in life

Just as we normally quote "if you want to go far in life , walk with people. It shows that friends are souls that supports and look after a weak soul. At some point in life we all need a lifting hand, one that will support and help raise you from slumber..
Most of my friends have been help to me right from my secondary level to my tertiary level helping solve most of my financial problems. So we all need friends because they show forth at some point in life.

1686490489828.jpg


What qualities should a true friend have

There are so many qualities a true friend should possess before he or she is called one. Showing care and support during tough and hard times, being present to fight out your fellow friend out if danger, being the very best option for him or her.
A friend should be one we could find our peace, love and happiness and more. In all a Godly friend is the best one can ever have.


Who are they true friends in your life? Tell us about it

1685190471767.jpg

I have about 4 friends and they have shown me much love one could desire from another. I try all possible means to be a good friend too, advising and showing them much love.

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@giftumoh
@imohmitch

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 31 upvotes, 27 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-29
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 20.847 STEEM
Cash Out
19 STEEM
ResultClub5050
 11 months ago 

I enjoyed your friend and the moments spent with your friend more. Friendship is really very important in our life. Life without friends is not easy but not impossible.

So Aristotle said, friends are two bodies of one soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49