Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh4 days ago

A best friend is a person who can do anything for you, no matter the circumstances or situation they will always stick with you this is an example of a best friend.
Best Friend also sometimes sacrifice their peace just to see you happy.

In our life, we all have best friends, and the time have come for us to let everyone know about them, thanks to @shiftitamanna for organising this wonderful contest.

✅ Who is your best friend?

20240519_121501.jpg
Me and my best friend in person of @onomzy001

My best friend is esenaikife Christopher, who hails from Delta state, Nigeria.
He is also a steeminan, and I was the one who introduced him to this wonderful platform because of the love I have for him.
He is a very kind and gentle young man and we have known each other for a very long time now, our friendship keeps getting stronger every day because we always make sacrifices for each other.

Though we sometimes have misunderstanding and we easily resolve it because we have known and understand each other very well.

✅ How strong is your friendship?
20211226_122337.jpg20211225_125727.jpg

Pur friendship is very strong, infact I don't think there's anything on earth that will separate us because we have gone a pong way, everyone in my area knows about our friendship because we always go to places together.
If you want to know about me you can ask him and if you want to know well about him just come and ask me and I will tell you everything.

20240121_080153.jpg

We don't hide anything from each other and we always joke and laugh together, our parents also know about our friendship and they are in full support of it because it is very genuine.
Whenever they have loads of work to do on the farm, I will go and assist them, and he akso do same, this is to show our level of commitment and love towards each other.

✅ How well do you know your best friend?

I know very well because we don't hide anything from each other, whenever he does something I will know he is the ones because they is a way he do his own things.

IMG20230521115659.jpg

His secret are with me and mine are with him and for one day we have never said it to anyone, whenever he is about to take a new step in his life he always tells me and we will also reason things together.

If what he is about to do is right, i will tell him, but if it isn't right, then I will tell him not to do it because in the end, he will be hurt.
I know him very, and I know what he can do and what he can not do, though he sometimes lies to me, and I will just ignore him because I know he is lying.

✅ Share with us some funny memories with your best friend.

This my friend is a very lazy football player, I have told him several times to quit football but he will not listen to me.

20240718_165119.jpg
See how he is well dressed as if he is a good footballer, but he can't play anything

He has the height and posture to be a good striker, but he will end up missing goals in every match.
They was a day we played a football match and I opted to keep him on the bench but he was very angry with me and I just ignored him, I was busy making mockery of him outside and he was very angry.
I threatened not to future him, and he started begging me and was even shading tears.

I started laughing at him, and he joined me laughing because it was a very funny moment as I made him afraid of me.

20240505_075053.jpg

Another funny incident was when he lied to me that he had a girlfriend 🤣 whereas he didn't, and I was busy believing him, but when I found out, I pretended I didn't know the truth.
So one faithful day I invited the girl to my house without his knowledge and I called him to come to my house for something very important so he quickly came.

And behold he saw the girl and he screamed and was very shocked I started laughing at him because he had been exposed 😂 .
Till today, anytime I remember that scenario, I will just be laughing.

✅ What's the difference between a friend and a best friend?

IMG_20210227_162625_4.jpg

The difference is quite clear a friend because for me a friend is a person that you normally jokes with and also play and gist together, we all have friends but they're certain things that we don't discuss with them because we don't know them too well.

But a best friend is just like a brother or sister to you that you can confidently defend anywhere and anytime, a best friend is someone you can share your secrets, lige struggle, difficulties and challenges with knowing fully well that they will help you to overcome it.
Whenever you aren't with your best friend you will be very moody because you will miss the joyful times that you've all shared together.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @simonnwigwe, @bossj23, @radkeking and @dove11 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Sort:  

"Wow, what an amazing friendship you share with me! It's clear that me and you have a deep connection that goes beyond just being friends. The way me and you know each other's secrets, support each other, and have each other's backs is truly heartwarming. I love how you shared funny memories together, like the football incident and the girlfriend prank - it shows that your friendship.

It true, you really help me a lot in different things, you have really shows you are really a friend indeed..

Thanks friend, I am even surprise seeing some of our old pictures, thanks for making me your best friend and also thanks for writing about me and also thanks for inviting me to this contest, expect mine soon..

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi

Thanks for the upvote I really appreciate

 3 days ago 

You're welcome my friend, we have really come a long way and i hope we stay together ❤️

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 3 days ago 

Thanks for the support @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49