Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh12 hours ago (edited)

Humans are created with the natural desire to have someone they can talk to and confide in, and this turns out to be friendship. Almost everyone has best friends, and in this post, I will be sharing who my friend is with you.


WHO IS YOUR BEST FRIEND


The name of my best friend is Blessing Abraham ( @beevicsam) she is a nice girl, she is from Obio akpa, she is an annang girl, she speaks Annang very well, she is married to her heartthrob Mr victor Sam who is very caring and loving to her, My best friend and I answer the same name "BLESSING".

We have been friends for 17 years now and still counting, our friendship has survived many tough times and it makes us bond the more. We are friends today because we share almost the same goals and we work together to achieve that goal.

IMG-20240801-WA0007_1.jpg


HOW STRONG IS YOUR FRIENDSHIP


Our friendship is so strong to the point that we went to the same secondary school, we graduated together, we also attended the same university but different departments, we are currently living in the same street, our compound is a stone's throw to where she and her husband are living. We built the friendship on love and discipline, love in the sense that we help each other even with our last resources, we do not hesitate to render help, discipline in the sense that no matter what we do wrong we must correct ourselves. We do not side wrong conduct.

Our friendship is also strong to the point that we know everything about each other and we can tell each other anything without being scared. We also strive to insure each other interests.


HOW WELL I KNOW MY BEST FRIEND


I know my best friend so well and she knows me so well like I said we are free to discuss anything with each other freely, so with this alone, you will agree with me that I know everything about her.

Both families are aware of the friendship, and we extended the friendship to our marital home, because of us our husbands have become friends too.

IMG-20240801-WA0010.jpg


SOME FUNNY MEMORIES


One of the funny memories is when my best friend cooked fried rice and brought it to school for me, I was happy and ate with joy, I went home told my mum about it, and decided to prepare my rice for her, guess what, my mum bought a very big smoke fish 🐟 for me with enough crayfish and asked me to cook palm oil rice with vegetables for her, I took time and prepared it, took it to school and got disappointed 😞, my friend told me she doesn't eat that kind of rice because of the crayfish and vegetables, I felt I was a local girl who prepared local rice to an exposed fellow 🤣, but that incident didn't change the way we view each other, but I will tell you today that my friend does eat that vegetable rice today.

Another funny memory is when my friend's husband met her and informed her that he was a student in the computer science department, I don't know why my friend doubted him but she told me she didn't believe him then, she now asked me to accompany her to the department to make some inquiry about the guy, 🤣 I followed her to the campus where the department was located, funny enough we did not enquire because we didn't dare to approach the H.O.D office, who are you😜, we just roam around the campus and left, I was busy laughing at her.

Another funny memory is when my friend deceived her mum that she wanted to attend my birthday party only for her to visit another of her friends of whom the family was not aware, she used my name because she knew anything about me would be accepted. The amusing part of it was that I don't observe birthdays and my friend is very much aware of that.

We have many funny memories together if I am to write about it all, there will be no space for another thing.

IMG-20240605-WA0006.jpg


A FRIEND AND A BEST FRIEND


A friend is someone we talk to on a normal, maybe a classmate, a workmate, or just anyone we talk to. We can greet and discuss about school or work together with a friend. I can say that a friend is a casual friend. While A best friend is someone who shares goals, we relate regularly and discuss deeply personal things with a best friend and truly that person.


Conclusively, I would say having a best friend who is a best friend indeed is the best thing that can happen to anyone, it's always fun.


@vickmoon, @owulama, and @beevicsam, please participate.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 12 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46