Contest - How important is friendship in Human lives?

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about the "How Important is Friendship in Human Lives? which is organized by @shiftitamanna.


✅ How important is friendship in your life?

image.png
pexels

Friendship is very important in my life as water is important to my life. Friendship is like a distance between brothers and sisters to me. Friendship is so important to me because it makes me feel happy when am lonely or sad.

It is not all the time that am with my family member. As a student, my friends have been helping me both financially and educational way with their support which has helped me to excel in my education.

Friendship is important in my life because it makes me get connected to people faster than relying on myself alone. Making friends with people who are good and ready to assist you is the most important thing I believe I can do for myself.


✅Why do we need friends in our life?

We need friends in our life for so many reasons which is why as a human wherever you find yourself you will like to make friends with the people around you so you can become familiar with the area which is not just that.

image.png
pexels

We need friends to get connected and achieve our dreams fast. In life, you cannot possibly know everything at all, because we are born with separate gifts my gift can become useful to you which means for you to have access to me need you to make me your friend.

We need friends in our lives to get advice and support. Sometimes a person can become depressed or face some financial issues and his or her friends can rescue him/her from his/her problems.


✅ What qualities should a true friend have?

The qualities of a true friend should be:

  • A true friend should have love for one another
  • A true friend should be ready to support one another
  • A true friend, should also be ready to correct one another for wrongdoing.
  • A true friend shouldn't be a friend out of selfish gain.

✅ Who are the true friends in your life and why? Tell us about it.

In my life, my true friends are:

  • Jessica
  • Cynthia
  • Mr. Solomon

These three names mentioned above, are my true friends because of how they have supported and stand by my side when I need them the most. They are so kind to me which I loved so much.

@yakspeace, @jyoti-thelight, and @saintkelvin17, you are all invited to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.1 ( 0.00 % self, 64 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-29
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 64 STEEM
Cash Out
58 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Thank you for reviewing my post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Friends are very important in our lives, most especially the genuine ones. I don't really have many friends because of how busy I find myself.

Am surprised you invited me for a contest, thanks anyway and I wish you good luck.

 11 months ago 

Greetings @jasminemary
You have described the importance of friendship very well. Life needs friends as good times can be cheered with friends as well as bad times. A group of friends is needed to get out of there quickly. Good luck for the competition.

I appreciate your support sir.

 11 months ago 

Friendship is very important in our life. Great poets and writers have talked a lot about friendship. It has been said,

A book is equal to a hundred friends.
And one good friend is equal to 100 libraries

I appreciate your support friend.

 11 months ago 

@jasminemary, A beautiful article you have written. You are right friendship is as important as water is in our life. We cannot think of anything without friends. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48