Contest -My Best Friend!!!

How are you, Friends? I hope that you and your loved ones are as fine as I am. I want to use this moment to appreciate @shiftitamanna and the steem Bangladesh for organizing this interesting contest. I hope you will enjoy my participation.

PhotoRoom-20230604_204711~4.jpg

✅ Who is your best friend?
My Best friend is Sylvia Byencit Nanfa. We met in the year 2014 at Baptist High School Akwanga where I taught as a teacher and she came for her six-month teaching Practice. We happened to be best friends because we share certain things in common. The first time I noticed her in the school was when I had an overtime class with my students. Before the end of my lesson, the school closed and all the teachers left the staff room except her who stayed back to write her lesson plan. So after my lesson, I returned to the staff room to get my bag and there we met and introduced ourselves. From that day, we became friends which grew to be the best of friends.

✅ How strong is your friendship?

one.jpg
Sylvia Byencit Nanfa can also be addressed as Mrs Manasseh Musa this is because my best friend happens to be my wife. When I first met her as a single lady in a school where we but taught as teachers we became best of friends. And, when I began to develop feelings of love and informed her, at first she wanted us to just stop at the level of friendship but with time she agreed and the best of friends are now husband and wife. She is very supportive and creative.

✅ How well do you know your best friend?

20240211_112719_resized.jpg

This is 10 years since I met my best friend. She is kind, friendly and easy to go with. She has a sacrificial heart and is always ready to assist even when she doesn't have one. Based on the time we spent together, my observation and discussion have helped me to discover that:

  • Her best food is Tuwo and Egusi soup.
  • Her best colour is red and gold.
  • She hates hypocrisy.
  • She likes having fun.
  • Her hobbies are singing & watching movies
  • Her best movie is War Room
  • She studied English/Hausa at the College of Education.
  • her blood group is AB+
  • Her genotype is AA
  • her height is 1.55m
  • her temparament is sanquine.
  • She hates wearing any clothes that tides her body.
  • She is outspoken

✅ Share with us some funny memories with your best friend.

20231225_132804.jpg

I remember one of these days that she asked me to cook indomie noodles for us to eat which I agreed to cook but that day was my first time cooking the noodles. So I went out and bought all the necessary ingredients for the cooking and I cooked but unfortunately for me, I put too much water because I thought It soaked water like rice. So the noodles turned out to be very watery and overdone. The look of the food was so funny that she laughed and used the cooking to tease me all through the day.

✅ What's the difference between a friend and a best friend?
Two or more people are set to be friends when they have affection or concern for one another and a Best friend is One among the friends that is outstanding. Hence, the difference between the two is that a friend can be anybody who is not an enemy and can abandon you when the journey gets difficult and a best friend is that friend who sticks even closer than a brother. The person who can stand and defend you even when you are not around. Someone who can sacrifice all he has for you.

Thank you for being my guest today. I appreciate your visit to my blog and your kind support. I want to invite my friends to also participate in this contest:
@joymm
@mesola
@xkool24

I love you all


cc
@shiftitamanna
@enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49