Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

contest friend.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in another awesome contest of Steem For Bangladesh community. This match is a very interesting contest and it is a match organized with a wonderful match title. This contest has given us an opportunity to share about my best friend. I really love this competition. Because I got a chance to present my best friend in the competition. Almost all of us have best friends. We like to share the story of those friends with others. Today I would like to introduce you to my best friend. Also, I will participate in today's competition by answering all the questions of this competition. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.


✅ Who is your best friend?

neq1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Almost all of us have best friends. So I have some best friends too. But my best friend is the one who has been with me since my school days. She was there for me for anything. So her name is Akisha. I love her very much. Because, she is very united with me and she is also very close to my problems. I remember the first time I met her. She met me in one of my classes. So from that day she will do activities together with me. Her family members are very united with me. That unity has now become my own sister. So I will never have her as my sister. She is my age. It has been with me since school days. She also attends the classes I attend. And we used to eat together when we were kids. What is special is that she is close to our house. So she is my best friend.


✅ How strong is your friendship?

IMG-20240729-WA0041.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

In fact, our friendship is very strong. She is now my sister in my own family as I have been spending time with her since childhood. I remember that day when I had a problem a few months ago, she was with me. It is really important to have people who can help you when you are sad. But she did not give me loneliness, her strength is her very good friendship.

Her friendship with me has never broken. Because she won't make any difference to me when I spend my time. I am happy to say that my friendship with her has been long. But the special thing is that I have not been angry with her since that long time. That's how strong her and my friendship is. That is why I am always with her.


✅ How well you know your best friend?

I know her very well. Because she became my best friend a few years ago. She is my mother's relative. I really know that relationship recently. I made her my best friend from the moment I met her till now. I have many friends. But I know her well because she is my oldest friend among those friends. When I saw her, I could understand her questions about how to know her and me. I am sure my best friend Akisha knows me very well.


✅ Share with us some funny memories with your best friend.

n2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I remember working with a doctor in my town a few years ago. She and I administered the medicine at that place. So she's a very fun person. One day the doctor did not come. At that moment, a doctor from another hospital had come to replace him. So I didn't think he was new. She and I asked him to leave the place and sit down. So we were waiting for the doctor for a while, but the doctor did not come. But our doctor had left a message that someone else would come in his place. But it was too late for us to see that message. At that time, when we came out and looked, he was the doctor. I saw that he had a doctor's pass on his car. So it was a very fun and very embarrassing moment. He told us that I stayed outside because he was told to stay outside. It was really funny and he started laughing out loud. I still laugh when I remember that moment.


✅ What's the difference between a friend and a best friend?

The difference between a friend and a best friend is that a best friend is closer than friends. Some friends are just friends. I've actually had a few of those moments. But I am very close to them when it comes to choosing best friends. I can think of them after I meet them. Best friends are there for us in anything. When they spend time with us, we can imagine their friendship from their words. There can be other friends as well as the best friend. But I think a friend is the best friend you have.

n3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I have several friends. I had only a few friends with me in my problems. I remember one day when I was traveling with friends and I was stopped by the police while riding my bike. So at that time my friends left me at that place. But my best friend Akisha was with me and faced the problem with me. I still haven't forgotten that day. That day I realized who is the best friend and who is the friend. So we can imagine friends and best friends in such activities.


download.gif


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. Today I got a chance to share with you about my best friend. I am really happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. We can talk about our friends in competitions like this. Also, I can learn a lot about friends from your presentations. Today's competition title is excellent, that's why I participated in this competition. It takes time for us to recognize who our friends really are. But today's competition gave us a chance to talk about friends. Well see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @lhorgic, @zulay7059, @xkool24 to participate in this contest

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 5 days ago 

Thanks for the support.

 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

 5 days ago 

Thanks for the support.

 5 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI>5
Period2024-07-29
Club status club100
  • Keep engaging with other user.
 5 days ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

Hola mi querida amiga @m-fdo, un placer saludarte

Que bonito te expresas de tu amiga al compararla con una hermana, eso habla de tan unidas que son que ya la sientes parte de tu familia y eso es muy importante, todos necesitamos una persona así con quien contar y a quien contarle cuando estamos pasando por un momento no tan bueno y saber que hay alguien en quien nos podemos apoyar.

Yo he tenido amigas y amigos muy buenos qué también los he sentido como hermanos, amigos por más de 40 años que aun nos comunicamos porque ya varios no están en el pais pero a pesar de la distancia gracias a las redes sociales nos mantenemos en contacto.

Te deseo mucho éxito. Un abrazo 🤗

 4 days ago 

Truly your bond can't easily be broken because of how far you have been with her. She's truly beautiful and deserves to be called your sister ❤️

 3 days ago 

You have such a good heart friend. That looks so beautiful and amazing smae like you. Your amazing entry about this contest Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46