Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh3 days ago

Dear steemain friends,
Everyone please accept my greetings. Hope everyone is well. Today I will share my best friend with you.

"Contest -My Best Friend!!!"

Friendship Day Special Contest - My Best Friend!!!.png
Design By Canva

✅ Who is your best friend?
My best friend is two people. They are Md. Arshad Hossain and Md. Abu Taher. I have been associated with them for almost 32 years. Our relationship is still intact. Relationship with them right from when I was in school.

image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

✅How strong is your friendship?
Our bond is so strong that it cannot be explained. There have been days when my friends bought me books when I was in need of books. We were three friends who read and wrote. Our class roll numbers were one, two and three. We also had a reading and writing competition. If I don't go to school one day my friends come to my house, why didn't I go to school. Searching for news. We trusted each other a lot. Our friendship is still alive today because of the trust and deep love between us. I think my friendship will last as long as we live.
image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

✅How well you know your best friend?
My friend Md. Arshad Hossain loves me a lot and I also love him a lot. My friend Arshad loves one of our classmates. His house is about 3 to 4 km from our area. Sometimes the three of us would go near their house but never go home. When he wanted to go, the two of us would take him. Suddenly my friend's girl friends don't come to school for a few days. My friend is upset. He also does not come to school. Later I and Abu Taher both went to their house. We explained a lot to him and told him that today we will go to your girlfriend's house. But we dare say we've never been to his house before. However, I dared to make an excuse and went to his house. I went to see that he is not coming to school because he is sick. I told my friend that he is not coming to school because he is sick. don't be upset Our friendship is mixed with blood in our hearts. But unfortunately, my two friends live outside the country. Md. Arshad Hossain lives in America and Md. Abu Taher lives in Portugal.
image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

✅Share with us some funny memories with your best friend.
Sharing you some funny memories with my friend, my school life last marriage with his girl friend. Girl friends live in America and my friend lives in Bangladesh. The girl's parents did not agree to this marriage, she convinced them and came to Bangladesh. Then I worked in a private company in Beyani Bazar, Sylhet. My job was brand new then. The company will not give me leave in any way. I have to wear yellow for my dear friend's wedding. My classmate and my friend's girlfriend also called me and said you have to stay at any cost. I am coming to Dhaka with a big excuse from the company. Because the gaye is yellow and the wedding ceremony is organized in Dhaka. Me and another friend of mine Abu Taher, Arshad is asking us to go to Dhaka. However, the marriage was consummated by the grace of Allah. A similar incident happened to my friend Abu Taher. He also had an affair. I had to come from Sylhet for his wedding. They still call me when they come to Dhaka from abroad. I have to meet them wherever I am. Our friendship seems to be mixed with blood. Till death I will remain unbroken. Especially friends like school life friends are like that, I think. But it doesn't last long.
image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

✅What's the difference between a friend and a best friend?
There is definitely a difference between a friend and a best friend. I have not lived in the village for the past twenty years but have been coming and going. Many of my friends are made in Dhaka. No friends were ever made like the friends of my school life. Like I have been living in a place for the past seven years and I have a friend there but not a friend in my heart. The best friends are the ones who step into danger and constantly seek information.
Just Friend
image.png
pixabay

Best Friend
image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my contest.

Regards
@azit1980
DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

My three invite friends
@mahadisalim
@shahid76
@m-fdo
DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49