My Best Friend

A warm regards to all my fellow steemians in this community, hope you all had a great day today.
It's a pleasure to partake in this nice contest on the topic: My Best Friend.

Just as we as humans all need one other for one thing or another in order to survive, the same applied to friends. No one can actually make it without the help someone else in this life.

To me I will say that friends are people whom you met say on a regular basis, be it personally or on social media platforms, like Facebook, Twitter Instagram etc this are people we talked to freely and spend time together, this are people who likely shares our view on some matters.

WHO IS YOUR BEST FRIEND?

To me I think anyone who will be or is my best friend should be not just anybody but someone who I have known over the years and not just someone I met recently. The person should be someone I can talk freely without any fear knowing that my secrets are safe with him or her. My best friend is someone I can run to help in time of need or problems with the assurance that he or she will be to assist me. Given all of am proud to say that former mis Abigail Matthew now Abigail Joseph was and still is my one and only best friend.
IMG_20211211_134346_419.jpg

HOW STRONG IS YOUR FRIENDSHIP?

Presently I don't know what I can use to compare my friendship with Abigail to, but all I can say is that we are ready to do anything for each other, we are ready to go anywhere for each other, in fact our was so strong and sweet that we decided to be friends for life.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328M4NX2vM5ccDtfJ2YSzw4L8WStwsVr1ziNVTQwGjvJfhTahxqrxJALmirHgG86AG3ygmYP8yypnqT3CTCgVkBdwnemaxnJtgbGkn.jpg

HOW WELL DO YOU KNOW YOUR BEST FRIEND?

Well to be very honest I don't think that there is anybody that will say that he knows another person 100% so I will not say that I know my best friend 100%. But I must say that I know all that is there to know about my best friend, those basic things that no other person knows and will never know like her strength and weakness, her likes and dislikes. Over the years we have been together have come to know and understand my best friend so well that I know what she can do and cannot do weather am there or not.

SOME FUNNY MEMORIES WITH MY BEST FRIEND

Ever since we became best of friends, we have virtually been doing everything together. From working on house chores to working on the farm to traveling for holidays to rising our children together. In all of this there are many funny memories formed.
But the best ones I must say is when we are spending our free time together and we normally do this on the parks and recreational areas. This is where we got to unwine, exercise and enjoyed ourselves together, it's on occasion like this that you got to see your best friend strength and weakness and also come to appreciate her for who and what they are.

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A FRIEND AND A BEST FRIEND?

Well like I said earlier, a friend is someone you see and talk to, someone who shares your opinion on some things, someone you can even spend some time with. Humans we can have as many people as friends, for example someone may have up to 1000 and above as friends on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube etc. But the truth is that those friends don't really know the kind of person that you are, the kind of food you like most and many other things. As a person you don't share your secret with your online friends or with someone you just meet. Whereas a best friend is someone you love, someone you can share your feelings with, someone you can run to in time of need knowing full well that he or she will be assist in one way or another. Our best friend to me I think should be just one while my friends are many.

Thanks once again for organising this contest and I am inviting the following to Join: @abijos, @goodybest,@skinnyblack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49