Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh20 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240801_113522.jpg

Hello everyone,

Greetings to you all and I am so delighted to share on my participation on the above contest organised by the user @shiftitamanna I appreciate your presence on my blog and I wish everyone all the best in this contest.

Who is your best friend?

IMG_20240803_224100.jpg

A best friend is that favourite friend of an individual among all the friends. There is only a friend among all friends that is better than the rest of the friends. It could be that there is a uniqueness in that person's life that makes the person to be seen as the best friend.

Best means the most favourite among others, I cannot take everyone to be my best friend, and most best friends are births of thesame feathers, they are always on a same point and then their things are always thesame.

How strong is your friendship?

IMG_20240803_224204.jpg

Yes, I have a very strong relationship with my best friend, we walk together, gist together, share ideas together, smile in good moments and at bad moments. This personality I mentioned to be my best friend is a very unique person in my life, I do not take things around him for granted and I respect him alot for his uniqueness.

How well you know your best friend?

I know my best friend for a while now, I served 2021 and we were fortunate enough to meet each other at the service year. Counting from 2021 marks 3 years exactly of our friendship, he is an amazing personality, he knows what to do at a particular time and he is also easy going, I have never seen a guy that overlooks things like my dear friend and even if I am at fault he apologises. I do not think he is pretending because I have been with him for a while now.

Share with us some funny memories with your best friend.

IMG_20240803_224342.jpg

Yeah, we call it friendship and it's indeed friendship so we create time out of no time to stay with each other and then laugh over situations and gists. On a faithful day, he decided to make me laugh like a fool. He started sharing with me how we started and how everything started, it was indeed a very happy moment.

What's the difference between a friend and a best friend?

The difference is very clear and clean, a friend could just be someone an individual knows or it could be class mates or even colleagues at work, a friend is just a friend, a normal person who relates and that's all. While a best friend means someone who means alot to an individual because the person is so dear to him or her, the one who knows the in most secrets amongst the friends.

Thank you so much my friend and I invite my friends to join the contest @simonnwigwe @josepha and @ishayachris

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...
 18 days ago 

A man can never live alone, he needs a real good friend. After reading your post I realized that you have made a very good friend. Some friendships last a lifetime. There are many friends but one of them is a bosom friend, with whom one can share everything and have a good time. You have shared very nice words about friendship. Good luck to you.

 18 days ago 

That is the uniqueness of life, one must have one or two people around to communicate with and that is why wether we like it or not there are people we must confine into them. Thank you for your kind comments friend, success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64