Contest - My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh21 hours ago

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

1000025360.jpgdesign By Canva pixabay

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah i am fine too . Today I came to participate in the awesome contest of @shiftitamanna sister of Steem for Bangladesh community

Special contest -"My best friend " organised by @shiftitamanna


Who is your best friend?

My best friend is someone to whom I can freely tell anything. All the joys that accompany sorrows. A friend indeed encourages me to do good and refrain from evil.

image.pngpixabay

The friend's name is Kamal. It is next to our house. We grew up together since childhood. We attended school and private together. We graduated from school together. I am still together. To catch up, we have had a relationship with him for 24 years.

How strong is your friendship

My friend is very strong with me. We have grown up together since childhood, played sports, studied and traveled together. We have a lot of trust and respect for each other.

image.pngpixabay

This bond of trust and love has brought our relationship this far. I always respected our relationship. So no relationship has cracked between us till now. Many relationships are still strong.

How well you know your best friend?

The extent to which I know my friend is discussed below.

image.pngpixavay

I know my friend very well. Alhamdulillah he is doing Umrah Hajj. After 5 prayers. Much sympathy for the poor. Treats neighbors, relatives and friends well. Always does good work and advises others to do good work.

Share with us some funny memories with your best friend.

I have many fun memories with my friend Shera. Below are some of his memories.

Incident around 2013. I used to play cricket in the field all day, I used to go to the field in the morning and come back in the afternoon. I was crazy about playing cricket with my friends. One day while playing cricket by the river, there was an argument about a wide ball in the middle of the game. I was there as the umpire and decided on a wide ball. So there are many arguments with me. At one point the game was closed.

image.pngpixabay

In anger, we broke our bat stump and threw it into the river along with the ball. After that, we went to each other's house. The incident happened in the morning and we kept talking to each other in the afternoon. Even if we quarreled over sports or any other matter, we did not allow any disturbance in our relationship. We all laugh together still when we remember that bat stump breaking.

What's the difference between a friend and a best friend?

The difference between friends and best friends is that friends can't tell everything. But everything can be said to best friends. Friends are many but good friends are few.

image.pngpixabay

There are many things you can't say to your family but you can say them to your best friend. Because the best friend never cheats, you can trust him with everything. Best friends are also within family or relatives. A best friend is someone to whom one can easily tell everything.

I would like to invite my friends @shahid76 @mahadisalim and @azit1980 to take part in the contest.

Best Regards, @sojib1996

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46