Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh3 days ago (edited)

IMG-20231027-WA0024.jpg

Since from inception, man has a distinct behavior which differentiates him from other animals. He has the ability to form healthy relationship among people of his kind. This made man the most social animal on planet Earth. Coming to our subject matter, friendship has been forged by man since from inception. The ability to form link with a person who is not related blood is tagged friendship. Without much ado, let me introduce you to my best friend.

IMG-20230729-WA0034.jpg
Steeze lord

Who is my best friend?

I have been in friendship mode with different people but the person I call my best friend is @bossj23. His official name is Jephthah Moses and his Steemit username is the one above. We met in October 2020 at a computer institute. After my first meeting there, we formed link of friendship and it continued thereafter.

How strong is your friendship?

Friendship tie is always unique in its way but a best friend tie is something unexplainable. Jephthah’s friendship with me has progressed beyond the level of friendship. I can refer to him as a brother from another mother. This upgrade is due to his ever ready to help and supportive nature.

How well you know your best friend

After our usual meeting at the computer institute then, he invited me to his place of residence where I met his dad and siblings. I didn’t have the opportunity to meet his mother to the busy nature of her work. He also met my mother but couldn’t meet my father due to his dad’s busy schedule of work. The fact is that friendship must have both families support system. That’s what we did.

IMG-20231020-WA0012.jpg

Share with us some funny memories with your best friend

A rhetorical question is being asked “what is friendship without fun and exciting moment”. For us, we have some exciting anytime we are opportune to meet. Since from our training in computer institute, we had some exciting moments through jokes and funny statement while walking home. If you asked him who introduce him to trekking, then his answer will be me. But, the reality is that he has consolidated my trekking skills. The funny time on camera and off camera make the friendship exciting.

PXL_20240515_173313272.PORTRAIT.jpg

What’s the difference between a friend and a best friend?

Having a best friend has some differences from a friend. Anyone can be a friend but a best friend is someone that be considered a rare gem. Secret keeping and private matter can be made possible with best friend. But you can’t leak it out to just a friend. In general, there are huge differences between a friend and a best friend.

I invite @bossj23, @bela90 and @johnmitchel to this contest.

Sort:  

Hi, @whizzbro4eva,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46