Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh4 days ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim

I am Md Mueein Islam. I use the username @mueeinislam on. I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.

Hello Dear Steemines Friend's 🙋‍♂️


✅ Pixellab Dark Olive Pro Apps design ✅

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. I am with you today for the contest organized by Steam for Bangladesh ""My Best Friend" I am glad to find this nice contest. I am very interested about this contest so I am ready to participate here. Before participating in this competition I first thank the organizer of this competition @shiftitamanna apu who organized such a beautiful competition for us. In a world full of people, the "best friend" relationship provides a unique space to be your true self without a second thought. In this world full of selfishness and hypocrisy, a "best friend" is truly a blessing. I consider myself one of the luckiest to have a true best friend. Today, I'm excited to share about one of the best things in my life, my best friend, so let's get started.

1000054562.png

✅ Who is your best friend?
1000053846.jpg

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱
My best friend is "Rabiul Islam" Almost all of us have a best friend. So I also have some best friends. But my best friend is the one I have known for 5 years. He is very dear to me than other friends..! I love him very much. Because, He is very united with me and He is very close to my problems. I remember meeting him for the first time. I could not continue my studies due to my family problems. And I went to work in an industrial factory, I met my friend Rabiul while working. From that day he works together with me. He is 4 years older than me, still I am good friends with him. I have been with many friends in my life but never friends like him. They and we live together in the same area. I always have him close to me in any problem, so he is my best friend.

1000054562.png

✅ How strong is your friendship?
1000064276.jpg

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱
The strength of the bond between our two friends is immeasurable, and we never try to measure it because we never feel the need. We share everything - our sorrows, happiness and even our deepest secrets that no one else knows. We stand by each other in any situation, providing a shoulder to lean on in difficult times. It is really important to have people who can help you during your grief. But she didn't give me loneliness, her strength is her very good friendship. His friendship with me never broke. Because he won't make any difference to me if I spend my time. I am happy that my bond of friendship with him has lasted for 5 years. But the special thing is that I have not been angry with him since so long. How strong is his friendship with me. That's why I'm always by his side. I pray that our friendship will last forever.

1000054562.png

✅ How well you know your best friend?
1000064277.jpg

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱
I know my close friend Rabiul very well and he knows me very well. Because we have become best friends for 5 long years. I have traveled with many friends in my life, but he is a little different from all of them. We all want good friends. But have you ever wondered if you could become a good friend? But many are heard to lament that 'there are no good friends'. But you can hope to get a good friend only when you can make yourself a good friend. Various studies have shown that the presence of a good friend in life reduces stress, boosts self-confidence, helps in difficult times and makes it easier to avoid unhealthy lifestyles. Strong friend networks also help adults overcome mental health problems.

1000054562.png

✅ Share with us some funny memories with your best friend.
1000055413.jpg

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱
Friendship is a bond that lasts forever. It is impossible to define friendship in specific terms. A friend exists in all happiness and sorrow. There is no smell of vested interests. Spending a moment with a friend in the middle of a hundred activities is a different kind of joy. Thanks to technology, friendships are changing. Within a short period of time, the names of thousands of people are appearing in the list of friends. That's why the pull of true love is not created with everyone. When our office is closed on Fridays, my friend and I go to different places and have fun. And in our office, we have a lot of fun and mischief in our office. And as long as our friendship lasts, we want to keep doing such mischief. But we can't be mischievous and mischievous with everyone. But with a good friend we do all kinds of mischief and mischief.

1000054562.png

✅ What's the difference between a friend and a best friend?
1000064281.jpg

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱
Location of friends throughout a particular part of our lives. But among all friends, one is our best friend. Who is our every moment companion and witness. With a best friend you invest many moments of your life. Later on he got priceless dividends for it. Here are the differences between friend and best friend-

01-Friends will always praise you but the best friend will give you honest feedback:

Your friends will always praise you. They will not criticize you face to face. But your closest friend or best friend will have the courage to give you an honest opinion. They will always try to keep you on the right path. If you ever go astray, they will try hard to get you back on track.
.

02-Friends don't care about loyalty, but it's very valuable for a best friend:

If people make bad comments about you, your friends can keep quiet against them. But your best friend will never shut up. They will be committed to you. They will be completely loyal to you. But if there is any mistake in you, they will definitely try to correct you.

Your friend is bound to you by the thread of faith. Definitely never break his trust. Because, if trust is broken, the relationship ceases to exist.

1000054562.png

I want to invite my friends @jubayer687728, @jimiaera02, @imranhassan @tusher63, and @kuhinoor to take a part in this contest of "My Best Friend".

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Mueein Islam

1000054560.jpg

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Wow..you have been friend with him for about 5 years that's truly one of a kind ❤️

 4 days ago 

Dear @davidmarkgeorge brother
Thank you very much for such a nice comment.🥰

Loading...

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 3 days ago 

Big thanks to the @steemcurator05 team. For reading my posts and supporting me. In fact, your small support encourages new users like us to work on this platform. thank you.🥰

You're amazing and lucky to have someone like Rabiul Islam and he's been a kind and trusted friend to you. Your post remind me of the statement that there's no good friend and you have pointed why that statement is actually wrong. if you want to have a good a good friend then you must be a good friend. Am glad you find someone you can rely on. YOURE AMAZING IN YOUR WRITE UP. Keep sharing quality content, looking forward seeing your other content. Good luck to you.

REGARDS FROM LAGOS NIGERIA.

 3 days ago 

Dear @mhizta
Such a nice comment about my friend which I really liked. 🧑‍🤝‍🧑

Best wishes to you🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46