Contest -My best friend

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Hi everyone, I am much happy to participate here in this very contest topic today. I really want to appreciate the community and the contest organiser for working out this very contest topic. Before discussing more about about my best friend I will love to explain what best friend is, Best friend is one amongst other friends that we consider to be the very one you can share your ideas, thoughts and happenings with. Our parent can be our best friend even teachers and mentors.
My own best friend is not my parent someone outside my own family that I feel so free sharing my thoughts, secrets and ideas with.

Who is your best friend

There's this great saying show me your friend and I will tell you who you're, everyone here has one he or she calls a best friend due to some reasons or circumstances. My best friend is @inemesitjustus one of the steemians here on this very platform, I knew her a long time ago while I was still in my primary school. I met her in church and we became friends but we didn't really align that much because she wasn't steady in her home town with time she came back fully here to continue her education in the university of uyo so we got the vibes back and became best of friends.

Snapchat-561527054.jpg

How strong is your friendship

Thr bond in a relationship really clarify how long it will last. Our bond is one of the strongest that we can stay a year without seeing each other but still get back with full vibes when we meet. The friendship is built on a good and string foundation that one can stand in for another when things aren't smooth. I can remember vividly well when she wanted to write her senior examination in one interior village here in my state, I showed her what friendship is all about by being there with her throughout the exams.
She also makes herself available when I need her and that alone defines a strong friendship. During festive periods we go on date to various places and also gift each other.

IMG_20240112_082926.jpg

How well do you know your best friend

To be very sincere I know her more than herself, there are so many times she tells me about herself and tends to forget it maybe when we are discussing and I bring up what she told me some months ago she will be like wait with a confused face, I told you that? So I really know her everyday routines because we chat almost everytime and our activities are been shared.

1717145571383.jpg

Share with us some funny memories with your best friend

The above picture of her hugging explain more about a scene. On that very day during our random photoshoot she told me she can back me for long without feeling ache, I was seriously laughing because she's so slim and such strength is far away from her.
While I was posing she just came in without my notice jacked me up and I was really scared and screaming. She backed me for about 3 minutes and during that period I was busy shouting for help. She finally dropped me to the ground after some minutes, my legs were actually shaking because I was so afraid of falling badly.
1717145571331.jpg

What's the difference between a friend and best friend

We all have friends and one we consider as being best among them. A best friend is one that serves as your backbone, one that stays on your mind and can really understand your feelings and actions easily while friends are just company that we work with to make some things easier. Friends are mostly not just one but more than one while best friend is considered to be only one person.

In all best friends are even best gem one could ever seek for, hold yours right if you have one and if you don't check out one that seems to understand you more than yourself. Thanks for going through my post 😍🥰

Inviting..
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@doeismos

25% @null

Cc,@shiftitamanna

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 59 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-07-30
Club status Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46