Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh4 days ago

IMG_20240730_142658.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well.Today I am here to participate in the "My Best Friend!!!" contest organized by @shiftitamanna Apu on Steem For Bangladesh Community. It is a very nice competition. I am very happy to participate in this competition.
Let's start---

My Best Friend

Who is your best friend?

Many friends have come along the way in my life. Became good friends with many. But among so many of my friends, I have such friends who are part of my life. I have not one but two best friends in my life. One is Sajal and another is Sabbir. It is not possible to mention one person's name without mentioning the other person's name. We have such a good relationship.

IMG_20240730_142744.jpg

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RejJCidczUKh5mR8tJxr2a76mAcUAX5cJWJxaKEgeXZwKzBEnEtH4nZG7KobBP75YeK86wtUrbruX6VNn...Hq7d9Eucitn2Jko4HMh5QJNUUX6ac3p3hnmKDWjoP3n2iFUrwoJLxvdQ1kTrtLfHkJ7wbe4Smen8owTt2y6sFT3XNLpmzh92YZsrNFmHFickNUgyW9aR6jjWGW.png

How strong is your friendship?

The strength and depth of our friendship is immense. We have 20 years of friendship. My friend Sajal still eats chocolate from my mouth. Many people introduce themselves as big brother smartly when meeting their friends or relatives. But if I have a place, it is as if the childhood is gone. Studying together since primary school. I have had them by my side every step of the way so far in life. We never found interest in our friendship. I don't know why we have such a good friendship. All I know is that those two are bastards.

When I was teaching school as a child, I used to skip school together. The three of us used to fight together. The three of us did politics together. The three of us never went our separate ways, always together. I have two friendship shoulders in my life that I can always hold my hand to close my eyes when crying. People keep a lot of things in life and many dreams in the diary. But the three of us are each other's notebooks. Where we can share everything about life.

IMG_20240730_151824.jpgIMG_20240730_143113.jpg
IMG_20240730_143252.jpgIMG_20240730_143215.jpg

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RejJCidczUKh5mR8tJxr2a76mAcUAX5cJWJxaKEgeXZwKzBEnEtH4nZG7KobBP75YeK86wtUrbruX6VNn...Hq7d9Eucitn2Jko4HMh5QJNUUX6ac3p3hnmKDWjoP3n2iFUrwoJLxvdQ1kTrtLfHkJ7wbe4Smen8owTt2y6sFT3XNLpmzh92YZsrNFmHFickNUgyW9aR6jjWGW.png

How well you know your best friend?

Friendship and love are built on trust and confidence. We have built a love between us that is immeasurable. Just know that everything should be together. Laughter, tears, shame, we always try to stay together, believe in the greatest things. These are my friends from whom I never expect any harm in life except love. In any work, I feel like I can get someone by my side or not. If I don't love such friends, who will I love? I am very thankful to God that I got two friends like you.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RejJCidczUKh5mR8tJxr2a76mAcUAX5cJWJxaKEgeXZwKzBEnEtH4nZG7KobBP75YeK86wtUrbruX6VNn...Hq7d9Eucitn2Jko4HMh5QJNUUX6ac3p3hnmKDWjoP3n2iFUrwoJLxvdQ1kTrtLfHkJ7wbe4Smen8owTt2y6sFT3XNLpmzh92YZsrNFmHFickNUgyW9aR6jjWGW.png

Share with us some funny memories with your best friend.

Walking together for many years in life. Thousands of stories have been created during this journey. Let me mention it to you.

My friend Sajal fell in love and got married a little while ago. Sajal's house is next to his father-in-law's house. We are sitting next to in-laws one evening. Her father-in-law lives on the top floor of a four-story building. His father-in-law's name was Mofiz. We were many friends together. Sitting there, we kept saying many things in the name of Sajal's father-in-law. Mofiz will do this to you. Holding the name and calling out loud. I am having a lot of fun with his father-in-law. After some time I saw Sajal getting up slowly. I did not understand the matter properly. I looked on the opposite side and saw Sajal's father-in-law coming beside us. After saying this, we all got up and ran in one direction. I had so much fun that day, what can I say.

I remember one more incident. JI's big field was the place we hung out the most. Next to him was Officer Area. Four or five security guards were looking after 24 hours a day and night all the time. It was filled with many fruit trees especially mango trees. We used to go there during the day to see what was inside. And at night we used to go out with our team to steal mangoes. Sajal and I were the leaders of this team. One night I went to steal mangoes.

I am getting sajal litchi, Sabbir and others are getting mangoes. Sabbir climbed a mango tree to pick mangoes and a big one broke the branch of the mango tree and fell down. Everyone is very scared. Meanwhile, the security guard got the sound and beat like all around. Some of us are hiding under the tree or inside the forest. Sajal and I slowly walked towards Sabbir. I went and saw Harame lying there laughing. I abused him a lot because we were very scared. That day was the most mango theft in our life. We stole about 150 kg of mangoes that day.

IMG_20240730_142959.jpg

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RejJCidczUKh5mR8tJxr2a76mAcUAX5cJWJxaKEgeXZwKzBEnEtH4nZG7KobBP75YeK86wtUrbruX6VNn...Hq7d9Eucitn2Jko4HMh5QJNUUX6ac3p3hnmKDWjoP3n2iFUrwoJLxvdQ1kTrtLfHkJ7wbe4Smen8owTt2y6sFT3XNLpmzh92YZsrNFmHFickNUgyW9aR6jjWGW.png

What's the difference between a friend and a best friend?

People have different friends along the way in life. But very few best friends stay in the same life. People make different friends at different stages like college friends, playground friends, work friends, school life friends or different kinds of friends. Those who stay with you up to a point or for a period of time. Or stay by your side to enjoy various facilities and stay by your side to see a lot of things. But the best friend thing is a bit different because it gets mixed with your blood. He doesn't need a reason to walk with you, he doesn't even need to talk to you, it's really different.

Invite 3 friends : @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @mdriart

IMG_20240729_174643.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Hi, @tusher63,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49