Contest -My Best Friend!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello friends,
It's a privilege to share my participation in the contest organized by @shiftitamanna on the topic that says My Best Friend!!!. Using the contest tips below, let's look into the topic under consideration.

image.png

✅ Who is your best friend?

My best friend is my childhood friend and a classmate who goes by the name Moses. As I was growing up, I was privileged to meet this young man and we attended the same primary and secondary school as well as the same church.

In the church, we are both in the same organization which is called the alter servers association. So we are always doing the same thing because we are tight friends. Also, we go to the field together and play together as well.

He is my best friend because he is one of the people who understands me better and he is always ready to ensure that we remain peaceful by avoiding anything that may lead to quarrel.

✅ How strong is your friendship?

My friendship with Moses is very strong to the essence and I can tell you that he is the only person who knows where I am at all times. He knows where and what I love doing and he knows the time I always go ahead to do all these things.

image.png

So I can say he knows me so much and if you have someone who can tell you about yourself or can tell others about you and it happens to be true it's amazing because it means that the person knows you so much.

✅ How well do you know your best friend?

I will say I know him as much as he knows me because I can tell about him even in his absence. I know where he can be at any point and time and I know what he is capable of doing at any time. I know what he likes the most and what he hates.

So anytime anyone wishes to know about him and he asks me I should be able to say something about him knowing him so well.

✅ Share with us some funny memories with your best friend.

I had so many funny moments with him but I don't have a capture to show all these moments so I will explain via this article. One of the funniest memories was the day we went out for cross country, it was a juggling that was supposed to be about 64km.

image.png

After he ran for about 30km he became so tired and instead that I carried him else he couldn't move again. It was funny because he was the one who said initially before we started that no waiting for anybody but now I'm the one waiting for him and also assisting in taking him home.

✅ What's the difference between a friend and a best friend?

The difference between a friend and a best friend is that a friend doesn't sacrifice as much as a best friend does. A best friend is someone who you have completely trusted with everything you have and you believe that he will defend you any day anytime you are in need.

Also, a friend has a limit to what he can do for you as a person but a best friend doesn't have a limit as he is like part of you. So that is the difference between a friend and a best friend. If anyone considers you as a best friend it means he has trusted you with all he has.

I want to invite @mesola, @ruthjoe, and @bonaventure24 to also join the contest in this community today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @kuzboy,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67