Braised Chicken❤ 黄焖鸡

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180113_121515.jpg

Hi, steemit friends! ❤ ^_^

Braised chicken is a delicious dish, especially famous in China.This photo was taken in a small restaurant.

Braised chicken is made from chicken, Chinese cabbage, potatoes,mushroom, green pepper, chili sauce, spices, soy sauce, salt and so on.

Every time I go to a restaurant to have a braised chicken, I smell the delicious aroma of a chicken at first and then I see the food.People make decisions about whether or not they're going to eat food, and that decision-making usually comes when they first smell or see the food.


黄焖鸡是一道很好吃的菜,在中国尤其有名。这张照片是我在一家小餐馆吃饭拍的。

黄焖鸡是山东济南传统名菜之一,属于家常菜品,主要原料是鸡腿肉,配以青椒、香菇等,口味是咸香,工艺是焖,烹饪难度属于中级。黄焖鸡具有肉质鲜美嫩滑的特点,鸡汁浓,带鲜甜,入口烂,淡酱色,四季皆宜,一般人群均可食用,老人、病人、体弱者更宜食用。(源自:百度百科)

黄焖鸡是由鸡胸肉、大白菜、土豆、蘑菇、青椒、辣椒酱、香料、酱油、盐等做成的。

每次我去餐馆吃焖鸡,都是未见焖鸡先闻其香。人们在决定是否要一样食物的时候,通常是在他们第一次闻到或看到食物时做出决定的。


Thanks for reading.


If you like my articles. Please contact me. Follow me @angelina6688. We can discuss and make progress together!

如果你也喜欢我的文章,联系我追随我吧。我们可以一起讨论一起进步!
@angelina6688


【My paintings:】我的往期绘画作品:

1.Butterfly蜂飞蝶舞——彩铅作品
2.FISH 同事家的小金鱼——彩铅作品
3.Rabbit可爱的小白兔——彩铅作品
4.BIRD 翠鸟,也称“钓鱼郎”——彩铅作品
5.Colorful-eye 彩色眼睛——水溶彩铅作品
6.PARROT 鹦鹉——黑白画
7.FLOWER 花好月圆——黑白画
8.CAKE 美味甜点——彩铅画
9.CUTE CAT 可爱的小猫——彩铅作品
10.CUTE DOG 可爱的小狗——彩铅作品
11.Lotus莲花——彩铅作品
12.Moonstone-ring月光石戒指——彩铅作品
13.Chinese painting 国画
14.Papillon 蝴蝶犬——彩铅作品
15.Dragon 我的绘画参赛作品:龙
16.Chinese painting——Beauty and flowers国画:黛玉葬花
17.Horse 我的参赛作品:马
18.1 month in steemit我在steemit上满月啦!彩铅画
19.Climbing the mountain——YOYOW赞助爬山标志,创意画
20.Girl on a chair椅子上的女孩
21.India elephant 印度神象
22.A Girl of CN-VOICE唱歌的女孩
23.A Singing Bird 唱歌的胖嘟嘟
24.Merry Christmas!我的绘画作品:圣诞快乐!
25.Cute Piggy猪之歌——彩铅作品
26.Cute Pug 巴哥犬
27.My Chinese painting :BOAT 我的国画作品——渔舟唱晚
28.Chinese painting:Fishing boat 我的国画作品——逆水行舟
29.Designing Cnsteem Logo/我设计的新Cnsteem网页LOGO
30.Chinese painting :Plum Flower我的国画作品:一剪梅
31.Glamorous Eyes我的手绘作品:魅惑之瞳
32.我为@melaleuca帅哥设计的steemit专属头像?The head portrait I designed
33.Elephant Trunk Hill?风景速写——中国名山:象鼻山
34.My Hand-drawing Bridge废弃的桥梁手绘稿2
35.狗年大吉——我的手绘稿+油漆桶上色作品|齐白石杯
36.Romantic Night浪漫雪夜——大年夜|齐白石杯
37.Romantic Dancing★湖边漫舞
38.Drawing with my finger概念画板处女秀(上)
39.Drawing with my finger★6688教你用手指画小狗——概念画板处女秀(下)
40.Sk8er Girl★6688教你概念画板画女孩
41.Dream Girl★6688教你画“梦女郎”
42.Bubble★泡沫
43.Strawberry Cake★草莓蛋糕
44.Audrey Hepburn★不像赫本的奥黛丽赫本
45.Beijing Opera★原创画武旦★祝大家除夕快乐!


5647.gif

Sort:  

It really looks like a decision yummy chicken recipe.....thank you for sharing

you are welcome I hope you can come to China and have a taste.

看到美食第一时间按进来看😂

你晚上没吃饱啊?哈哈哈٩( •̀㉨•́ )و !

一看到黄焖鸡就想起忙得没饭吃的日子了……

不好意思,勾起了你不好的回忆。。。。囧
罪过罪过

哈哈哈哈,真没有不好,只不过确实一忙起来连外卖都没时间挑,就黄焖鸡米饭永远不会错哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

I love that it has a combination of so many things,proteins,carbs and veggies.It sure looks delicious.

yes
This is really yummy!

如果我说这是我吃过的最多的一道菜,姐你信不

哎!?不是应该质疑一下嘛/捂嘴笑

估计你点外卖比较多,哈哈哈

如果单单是外卖就好了/捂脸,其实我的内心是拒绝的,硬是被舍友拖着去,一天都能丧心病狂的吃三顿。我不去,他就说,你去我请客,我当时就义正言辞的答应了他。。。

亲,你什么时候变成美食博主了?以后见面可要找你去尝手艺~

我是品食家,只负责品尝✧٩(ˊωˋ*)و✧

看的这么诱人,要有菜谱就更好了

可惜我只会吃不会做啊Ծ‸Ծ

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 12:44:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 231.95/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 31
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

😓这是我最不喜欢的一道菜 不知道为什么😣

囧。。。。。。。
难道你喜欢。。。黑暗料理?哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45