Drawitbetter Contest #5 Dragon 我的绘画参赛作品:龙|My paintings NO.15steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171130_184201_mh1512040693437.jpg

Hello everyone!

Last night I've spent 1.5 hours on this painting using pencil and Black pen. This is an entry for the Dragon drawing contest hosted by @sirsensei. This is my first time to participate in the competition.I hope that all of my works can be liked.

昨晚我用铅笔和黑色中性笔花了1.5个小时画了这幅画。这是龙主题绘画比赛的入口。由 @sirsensei举办。这是我第一次参加比赛,希望我所有的作品都能喜欢。

龙在中国传统的十二生肖中排第五,在《礼记·礼运第九》中与凤、龟、麟一起并称"四灵"。 而西

Sort:  

画的很棒啊!加油!

你也可以参加啊 我觉得你画画技术也很棒!画的那只小松鼠和电影里简直一模一样呢

Hi there. Thank you for your entry. Good looking dragon. ;)

Thank you for your compliment!I'm so happy⁽˙³˙⁾◟(๑•́ ₃ •̀๑)◞⁽˙³˙⁾

Thank you so much. I hope to see your entries too. @akilasultana373

Thank you very much for your support of my entry. Painting is my hobby. Finally, I wish you all the best!

Fantastic! I love the frills it has. :D

Thank you, haha! I like your dragon, too. YOUR painting is so amazing! @magiccleatus

很有灵性,太棒了!你可以尝试把整个龙身画出来,我想那会更震撼。不过会费你很多心血👍👍

哈哈 是啊 昨天光画这个龙头 都用了将近2小时。一边画 我还一边带孩子,我2岁儿子还调皮的过来捣捣乱,囧 哈哈

好机灵的眼神。

谢谢大师 夸奖啊!哈哈

嘿嘿 感谢老陈!

你是插画师吗?可惜我不够sp帮你点赞。。。

我不是插画师啊!我绘画 完全是自己业余爱好啊,我的本职工作是 修路做桥的工程师,通俗点 搬砖的。囧 没关系啦 哈哈 没SP 给我留言支持 也是对我很大的肯定啊!开心!谢谢你啦!! @lovemyson

你是跑现场的?还是设计院的?

私人设计院的

哈喽!感谢你对 @cnbuddy 的喜爱!很开心我的成长之路有你相伴。让我们携手共创 cn 区美好的明天!欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果不想收到留言,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小瓦力支持😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90