My paintings NO.24: Cute Pug|我的“独创”绘犬大法——巴哥犬,祝大家狗年大吉!

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

0000.jpg

Happy New Year, steemit friends!❤

Today is 2018.1.2. ^_^

The dog is one of the twelve Chinese zodiac. It comes from the eleventh of the twelve zodiac animals - dogs. The rest is divided by 12 the remainder is 2 years. The ranking is NUMBER 11.

Dogs are also the best friends of human beings. People like them very much.

So last night I've spent 1 hour on this drawing which called Cute Pug.

I hope that all of my drawings can be liked.


The Drawing Breakdown:(绘图步骤)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

0000.jpg

狗是中国十二生肖之一。它来自十二生肖中的第十一种动物——狗。公元年号除以12余数是2的年份。排名为11。

狗也是人类最好的朋友。人们非常喜欢他们。

所以昨天晚上我花了1个小时画这张可爱的巴哥(八哥)犬。

我希望我所有的画都能被大家喜欢。

巴哥犬(pug),原产于中国,国内也称之为哈巴狗,富有魅力而且高雅,18世纪末正式命名为"巴哥"其词意古语为“锤头”、“小丑”,狮子鼻或小猴子的意思。八哥犬容易有睫毛倒插的毛病,头部皱折多,容易眼睑内翻,也容易泪管阻塞,而有两条明显的泪痕。

巴哥犬是体贴,可爱的小型犬种,不需要运动或经常整理背毛,但需要同伴。容貌皱纹较多,走起路来象拳击手是其特征。它是以咕噜的呼吸声及象马一样抽鼻子的声音作为沟通的方式。同时,此犬具备优良及爱干净的个性,这些特色便成为广受喜爱的原因。

为什么说我这是“独创”绘犬大法呢?

^_^
原因请注意我的绘画步骤,可以看到我整个绘图步骤都只花了半只狗狗。最后一步就是见证奇迹的时候啦!

运动镜像这种操作手法,得到一整只狗狗的绘画技法,是不是相当有意思呢?

最后再给狗狗上色!好啦!狗年大吉——巴哥犬

就这么完成啦!

这是2018年里我的第一幅绘画作品,也祝大家所有人狗年大吉!狗年“旺旺旺”!!^_^


Thanks for reading.


If you like my articles. Please contact me. Follow me @angelina6688. We can discuss and make progress together!

如果你也喜欢我的文章,联系我追随我吧。我们可以一起讨论一起进步!
@angelina6688


【My paintings:】我的往期绘画作品:

1.Butterfly蜂飞蝶舞——彩铅作品
2.FISH 同事家的小金鱼——彩铅作品
3.Rabbit可爱的小白兔——彩铅作品
4.BIRD 翠鸟,也称“钓鱼郎”——彩铅作品
5.Colorful-eye 彩色眼睛——水溶彩铅作品
6.PARROT 鹦鹉——黑白画
7.FLOWER 花好月圆——黑白画
8.CAKE 美味甜点——彩铅画
9.CUTE CAT 可爱的小猫——彩铅作品
10.CUTE DOG 可爱的小狗——彩铅作品
11.Lotus莲花——彩铅作品
12.Moonstone-ring月光石戒指——彩铅作品
13.Chinese painting 国画
14.Papillon 蝴蝶犬——彩铅作品
15.Dragon 我的绘画参赛作品:龙
16.Chinese painting——Beauty and flowers国画:黛玉葬花
17.Horse 我的参赛作品:马
18.1 month in steemit我在steemit上满月啦!彩铅画
19.Climbing the mountain——YOYOW赞助爬山标志,创意画
20.Girl on a chair椅子上的女孩
21.India elephant 印度神象
22.A Girl of CN-VOICE唱歌的女孩
23.A Singing Bird 唱歌的胖嘟嘟
24.Merry Christmas!我的绘画作品:圣诞快乐!
25.Cute Piggy猪之歌——彩铅作品


5647.gif

Sort:  

This gem of a post was discovered by the Chinese curators of the OCD Team - @htliao & @travelgirl!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

THANK YOU
I accept !!

Really cute painting.God has gifted you such a talent.Please visit my blog.Thanks

Thank you so much.
✧٩(ˊωˋ*)و✧

厉害!以后多多向你请教我!

不敢当,不敢当!哈哈,互相学习,共同进步!

谢谢鼓励哟!哈哈

谢谢!你也是哦!狗年好运啊!

厉害!!!

我看到 一顿美味大餐,离我们更近了 嘿嘿

太厉害了!好喜欢这只萌狗狗!

嘿嘿,你们喜欢就好~(づ ̄ 3 ̄)づ

感觉很适合给潮流衣服印上去。

哈哈,是个好主意,再填上几个艺术英文单词,就到位了!^_^

你这只巴哥犬好有魔幻色彩!新年快乐,武汉妹子✌✌

哈哈,你也是啊~足球少年

我妹有一隻Pug, 很醜. 妳把pug畫得太好看了. :P

哈哈哈,这种狗狗总是看起来囧囧的,超过瘾超可爱啊๛ก(ー̀ωー́ก)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19