Dreck Brianna is Pretending to be Marissa Da'Nae?

in #fake5 years ago (edited)

On Twitter, she asked me many questions. She asked me for money. She asked me for my pictures. Oh, my pics are on my blog, on Facebook, Twitter, Steemit, and many different websites all over the Internet. She wrote that she is from California but is on vacation in Chicago. She asked me where I was from. I told her that I'm from Oregon. She then went on to ask about that city. Wait, Oregon is a state and not a city. I decided not to ask her about that. I let it go. It appears as if she didn't know that Oregon was a state. It's possible that she was asking about the city that I'm from inside Oregon. I try to give people the benefit of a doubt. Her Twitter is Dreck Briana. Is Dreck pretending to be Marissa Da'Nae? It's possible that I'm wrong concerning who she might be. I've suspected that she is not exactly who she said she is. I've noticed grammar errors in how she or he writes. She called me baby. She doesn't even know me. She followed Lionel Nation and doesn't even know who he is, I'm guessing.

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April - May - June

Contact Me

Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Telegram - Other Social Networks

Find Me Online

About Me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - you can contact/ befriend (add)/ follow/ subscribe/ watch/ like/ share me via: Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Discord - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - IWA - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube - Other Social Networks

Dreck Brianna Twitter Avatar.jpg
Fake - @DreckBrianna on Twitter
Real - @mxrvssa on Twitter, Instagram

Googling Her Name

I Googled her name (Dreck Brianna) and could not find it on other websites. It appears as if there are only two photos of her on this Fake Twitter account: @DreckBrianna. Those photos were probably stolen from the real Marissa Da'Nae on Instagram. So, the probably fake Dreck Brianna asked me for some money. So, she might be like a Nigerian Prince. If you don't know, since like the late 1990's, people would get like emails from people from Nigeria and other countries. They generally come from Nigeria. In the emails, they tell people that they have an inheritance that they want to give you. There are many variations of the different scams out there. We can talk for days about the different scams out there. Have you been scammed? Tell us all about it. I noticed grammar problems in what this person was writing. I decided to let it go. I didn't mention it. Besides, as an English Teacher in Vietnam for 5 years to 2017, I got used to it lol. The dumbing down of society may also contribute to it. Some people write bad. Some people are lazy when they text lol. You know, they write things like lol, lol. Just kidding. No. I'm not kidding. But we can talk for days about all of these things.

Twitter Code

I noticed that her Twitter had retweets but I did not see any of her own tweets, just random retweets from everybody. She retweeted Pro-Trump Things and Anti-Trump Things. I was thinking at first that this entity might be trying to red-pill the left. But she never offered any rebuttals for or against the United States in general. I could not tell if she was politically on the left or the right. It was almost like she was not even from America at all. I notice she was following mostly men. She also followed Lionel Nation. That is suspicious. No, Lionel is not suspicious. The first part is. When you see a profile like this on Facebook, for example, it is generally fake, like a sock puppet account. I've encountered many scammers and stuff since like the 2000's back when I lived in Oregon and since then to 2019, this year. So, the past 19 years or so, I've seen many things. I was born in 1985 in Oregon. There are different variations of what you might see. What have you seen? Comment below. For me, I've seen people try to send me a bunch of money, like millions of dollars. Just had to give them my banking information and everything. Oh, no thank you. Besides that, you will also get people who will beg you for money. So, Brianna asked me for $50 because she needs Internet and phone service from Verizon, allegedly, because they told her they were going to cut off her service with T-Mobile, I think. Like, they wanted her to pay again or something. So, I told her to call them. She said she did. I told her to threaten to leave. If need be, just leave them and try AT&T or other companies. Maybe try Comcast. There are many options. We went back and forth a few times. You can see our conversation below. But beyond that, who is she, really? What can you do when you are talking to somebody like this? It's easy to know if somebody is fake or not, maybe. Well, for me, it is. Many things you can do. I've had like twenty years of experience dealing with these types of things. So, again, we can talk for days about this. I have a lot of advice. Here is one tip you can follow. Just copy and paste a person's profile picture to Google. You can actually find other pictures that matches that picture for example or close to it. That is what I did. Our private message (PM) is below. So, you can read it if you scroll down. I might have made some spelling errors in the chat I had with her. I asked about her problem with Verizon. Oh, that was a mistake. Oh well. I should have said T-Mobile. Regardless, I was trying to give her advice on how she could fix her problems. It's like teaching people how to fish as opposed to merely giving them fish. So, I was trying to help this person.

Lionel Nation

Like I said, Dreck Brianna followed Lionel Nation on Twitter, last time I checked. I mentioned that to her and she didn't say anything about that. She might have said ok or something to that effect. Well, that could be a red flag. Well, who knows, really, but that could be a red flag. You never know, but better safe than sorry. She could have at least said something about him. I told her that I listen to Lionel. She could have at least lied to me by saying, simply, "Me too." So, take a note of that, all you wannabe scammers out there lol. So, anyways, who the Hell is Dreck Brianna, really? Who knows, I guess. Could be some guy stuck in a basement. But what about the photo? These pictures are from a real woman. Where do these pictures come from? Well, Google can help you find out who. I found out that Dreck is probably pretending to be Marissa.

Marissa Da'Nae

Dreck Brianna is probably pretending to be Marissa Da'Nae - @mxrvssa. You can find her on @mxrvssa on Twitter. Her Instagram is @mxrvssa. I'm assuming that Dreck is not Marissa. I will be telling Marissa about this. I don't know everything, so I could be wrong about this or about some of the details. but to the best of my knowledge, they're two different people. I'm writing this to let people know about this. Why? Because it helps Marissa know about this. it helps people connected to Marissa know about this, whatever this is. Yeah, probably just a person scamming people. That is probably what this Dreck Brianna Twitter Account is all about, scamming people and stuff like that, right?

How-To Know Who is Fake

Like I said, you can drag and drop photos from your computer or from other websites into Google. You can search by image. Please ask me if you don't know how to do this. Maybe I can teach you how to drag-and-drop or copy-and-paste. I hope you know how to do that. It is simple. You can find out where a certain photo is online. Search engines like Google can find the location to these images. That's really what this post is all about, mostly. I also wanted to show you the kind of conversation that a fake person may have.

Baby

If a person who just met you for the first time online calls you baby, and if you are not like a celebrity, or like a woman, or something, then that person or bot or whatever is most likely fake or not honest enough for you. In other words, that person might be deceptive. Now, baby is just one example of what you can look for. But my disclaimer is that you may never know for sure. But life is all about priorities. You don't have to know if somebody is fake or not to know whether or not you want to stay there too long. Again, it is about focusing on what is better. A person can be good, but you can still decide whether or not you want to spend more time with that person regardless of how fake or not fake that person might be or might not be. We can waste too much time trying to decide who is fake and not fake. That can be good sometimes. It can even be what is best, what is better. It's good to know. But don't get too lost in being too divided. We can be divided as humans. Pick your battles. Decide what you are going to do each day. Don't just do what you feel like doing. Focus on what you want to do deep inside based according to what you believe in. Every once in while, reevaluate your beliefs. Check and double-check to see if your beliefs align with objective eternal principles.

Daily Advice

Every day, wake up, make a plan, and do it. Try to do it. Make mistakes. But keep trying. Forgive yourself. Forgive others. have fun. Smile. Laugh. Be silly. Work hard. Play harder. Take naps. Eat oatmeal. Review what you did that day. Sleep at night. Force yourself to stop working at night. Go to sleep. Turn off the music. Turn off the radio, television, computer, phone, friends, family, kids, and everything else. Sleep in total darkness and total silence. You need that. Drink plenty of filtered water. Exercise hard for 30 minutes each day. At the end of the day, have fun. Watch a movie or listen to music or read a book or take a walk in a park or forest. Have a garden. Sleep well. Wake up naturally. Don't forget to shower. When you wake up, then repeat the process all over again.

Disclaimer

Again, my disclaimer is that I have no idea who these people are or are not. I'm making up some assumptions that Dreck Brianna is not Marissa Da'Nae. I could be wrong. There could be more to the story. But I'm sharing this to help people see this type of thing. Sometimes, people can pretend to be other people. Sometimes, there can be false allegations, accusations. Life is complex, so you never know. It's hard to know sometimes. This is my rough draft post article on this. So, I should probably write more articles in the future on how to know if somebody is fake or not. I should make how-to videos and articles about many things. So, this is what I have for now on this subject. Enjoy.

Video of Marissa Da'Nae

YouTube - Marissa Da'Nae Check Out My New #Celebrity_Live_City - I'm assuming this a video of her. She must be some celebrity that I've never seen before. So, that's probably why some people might be stealing her photos and videos:

Twitter Conversation

Here is my conversation that I had the past few days since 2019-05-20 - Monday - with Dreck Brianna on Twitter in a private message (PM) or direct message (DM). [Dreck Brianna is probably pretending to be Marissa Da'Nae - Miss Neon - @mxrvssa. Again, here is the conversation that I had with Dreck Brianna since the 20th of May of 2019: this is for the record: just a boring conversation: she asked me who I was and then asked me for money and then I began telling her what she could do to fix her problems:

Dreckbrianna - @dreckbrianna

Hello good afternoon Joe..i'm brianna by name and I so much appreciate you for following me

May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

always
Dreckbrianna

Smile
Dreckbrianna

You ain't so funny
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

ohhh
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

really huh
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

love your name
Dreckbrianna

Thank you so much Joe
Dreckbrianna

What part of the world are you from??
May 20
Dreckbrianna

Are you still there for me or you're busy retweeting your twitter Post
Dreckbrianna

???
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

america
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

born in oregon
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

lived in vietnam
Dreckbrianna

Wow,, I'm glad to hear that from you Joe
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

good
Dreckbrianna

But I haven't been in Oregon before..guess it is a nice city though??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

maybe
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

it might be
Dreckbrianna

Oh.ok
May 20
Dreckbrianna

I'm From California USA..but right now have travelling to Chicago for my vacation
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

the windy city
Dreckbrianna

Yeah definitely
Dreckbrianna

What is your hope on here??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

home of michael jordan
Dreckbrianna
LOL
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

my hope is in giving people choices
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

as a writer, i educated, entertain, encourage
Dreckbrianna

That's nice to hear from you
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i try to educate
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i try my best
Dreckbrianna

I would really be glad if you can tell me more about yourself
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i am writing my own autobiography on steemit
Dreckbrianna

You sound pretty good Joe
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

yup
Dreckbrianna

Are you a song writer or which group did you belong to??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i wrote some songs... i am not in a group or a music band... i write articles about the news, history, etc
Dreckbrianna

Okay
Dreckbrianna

It's a pleasure to meet you on here Joe
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

sweet
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i lived in new york, west virginia, but not chicago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

but i like chicago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i need to travel more maybe
Dreckbrianna

Good of you
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

orange is a great color
Dreckbrianna

I thought Chicago is a ancient City Hall,Lol
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

is it? lol
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i dont know about that
Dreckbrianna
Face with stuck-out tongue
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

ha
Dreckbrianna

Please are you the one in the pictures..is because most men on here act like white dude
Dreckbrianna

I'm not trying to be rude Joe
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

if you google my name, you would know
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

the difference is that i am not a private person
Dreckbrianna

Really
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

so, you will see my photos on many websites
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

http://facebook.com/joeyarnoldvn
Oatmeal Joey Arnold
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

dozens of websites
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

so that is me
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i have lots of pics
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

thousands
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

of many things
Dreckbrianna

Thank you so much Joe..though am happy to meet an honest man like you
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

and videos
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

good
Dreckbrianna

Can you send me the new picture of you Joe??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

http://facebook.com/joeyarnoldvn
Dreckbrianna
Grinning face
Dreckbrianna

Joe,,guess you're the kind of man who like to put a smile in so many ladies face on out there,huh
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i dont know about that
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

because i am not dating
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i might put a smile on some of them
Dreckbrianna

Just like your thoughts
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

and if i were to date, then maybe so
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

you are right
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

smiles are great
Dreckbrianna

Huh
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

it is healthy to smile
Dreckbrianna

Absolutely
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

so, if i can get you to smile, then i am happy
Dreckbrianna

Yes
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

dreck makes me think of dracula
Dreckbrianna

How old are you??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

very old now
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

34
Dreckbrianna

I'm 28 year old
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

nice
Dreckbrianna

But to me talking about the age it just a number and it has nothing to do with the friendship and true friendship is measure by the heart of the maturity mind
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

that is very true
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

absolutely
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

and always
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

so, you must be a wise woman
Dreckbrianna

Yes I am
May 20
Dreckbrianna

I can show you how intelligent I am
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

ok
Dreckbrianna

Is because when a wise woman sees she is probably spend half of her time already and she begin to assess her main goal in life
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i agree
Dreckbrianna

Okay
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

good idea for sure
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

yeah, time is limited
Dreckbrianna

You make me smile about your thoughts again and again Joe
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

sweet
Dreckbrianna

I guess you're a family man
Dreckbrianna

Can you tell me more about your background Joe??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

yes
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

homeschooled
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

went to 2 bible colleges and 2 community colleges
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i was a web designer, a camp counselor and i taught english in vietnam for 5 years
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i love basketball
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i love video games
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i love many things
Dreckbrianna

Wow,, you sound pretty good like a big deal indeed
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

a little lol
Dreckbrianna

Like how many kids have you been bless with??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

did not marry, did not have kids.... but maybe someday... did not even have a girlfriend
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

3 siblings but no kids
Dreckbrianna

No I don't believe an handsome man like you don't have any single dating on out there Joe
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

haha
Dreckbrianna

Yes like seriously
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

thanks
Dreckbrianna

I got you with my ghost spirit
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

wow
Dreckbrianna
Face with stuck-out tongue
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

interesting
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

a ghost spirit
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i have not heard of that before
Dreckbrianna

It is a funny words
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i love it
Dreckbrianna

Thank you
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

got to go..... be back in an hour..... take care
Dreckbrianna

Are you still living with your parent or you stay alone??
Dreckbrianna

Okay,,you can text me when you get done and I will be there for you baby
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

living with my parents
Dreckbrianna

Okay
Dreckbrianna

My phone is about to off and I need to charge it now
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

ohh
Dreckbrianna

Please give me like two hours
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

alright
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

ghost spirit time
Dreckbrianna

Hang up there for me until I get back Joe
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

alright
Dreckbrianna

Are you kidding me Joe
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i will
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i am not sure
Dreckbrianna

What is the meaning of ghost spirit time???
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

not sure
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i just made it up
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

to go with what you said before
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

just trying to say take care
Dreckbrianna

I hope you are here to play game with my heart
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

ok
Dreckbrianna

TTYL
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

bye
Dreckbrianna

Miss you
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Miss you too. I'm back.
Dreckbrianna

Hello Joe
Dreckbrianna

I'm back for you
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

joe is a great name
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

briana is a pretty nice name too
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

brianna
Dreckbrianna
Smiling face with heart-shaped eyes
Dreckbrianna

You ain't so funny Joe
Dreckbrianna

Howdy
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

howdy back
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

funny
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

not funny
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

you win some, you lose some
Dreckbrianna
Crazy face
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

ha
Dreckbrianna

BRB
Dreckbrianna

I wanna pee
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

ok
Dreckbrianna

Hello
May 20
Dreckbrianna

Are you still there for me???
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

yes
Dreckbrianna

What are you doing before???
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

youth group
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

then was eating dinner
Dreckbrianna

That's good
Dreckbrianna

Can you add me up to the group??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

the group is not on the computer but at my church
Dreckbrianna

Okay
Dreckbrianna

What did you ate for your dinner??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

soup
Dreckbrianna

Soup and what???
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

just soup
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i love soup
Dreckbrianna

Who cook it for for??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i can make soup myself and i do sometimes... beans, meat, vegetables, all kinds of things, mix it together
Dreckbrianna

Good of you
Dreckbrianna

That's shows you will know how to take good care of your wife Joe???
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

maybe
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i dont know
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

but i hope so
Dreckbrianna
Happy face
May 20
Dreckbrianna

What do you like to do for fun??
Dreckbrianna

What did you like to do for fun??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

basketball
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

dance
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

sing
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

write
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

draw
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

make videos
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

video games, sports
Dreckbrianna

Oh.ok
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

yup
Dreckbrianna

Do you like public intimacy??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

maybe
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

maybe yes and maybe no
Dreckbrianna

You have to choose one out the two
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i do not know how to choose one
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

it depends on a few factors
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

there are many variables to consider
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

you are asking me if i get scared
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

afraid
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

fearful
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

shy
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

is that your question?
Dreckbrianna

I'll still ask alot of question from you
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

do i get scared? yes
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

am i scared in public? yes
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

everybody has far
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

fear
Dreckbrianna

But please do tell me your like and dislike
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

fear is an emotion that people feel
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i like progress and hate tyranny
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i love great stories and dislike closed mindedness
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i love movies, shows, music, people, history, life, technology, travel, space, science fictions, ideas, debating, everything.... video games... cartoons
Dreckbrianna

Wow,,I'm glad to hear that from you Joe
Dreckbrianna

So what interest you to me????
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

you followed lionel nation
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

and i listen to him
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i like your posts on twitter
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

and your avatar
Dreckbrianna

I like your thoughts Joe
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

sweet
Dreckbrianna

Joe,, I know so many ladies Will chasing on out there..is just because of your intelligent though
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

maybe
Dreckbrianna

Good
Dreckbrianna

What is the exactly things you want from me???
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i am not sure
Dreckbrianna

Of what??
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

what i want
Dreckbrianna

No problem
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

in my life, women may have chased me... women may have liked me... i am not sure exactly..... right now, nobody i think
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i have had many female friends all of my life and i have liked some women..... but i was busy or they would be not single or something
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

so, now, i feel like an old man who have met hundreds of people in my life..... and now, i am in like a fork in the road in my life
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

what do i want from you? i want you to be my friend
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

now, what do you want from me?
Dreckbrianna

I think is quite late already
Dreckbrianna

I'll text you when I wake up
Dreckbrianna

I'm heading to the bed now
May 20
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

have sweet dreams
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

sleep well
Dreckbrianna

Good morning Joe
May 21
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

morning... i worked in the garden.... i was writing an article about game of thrones
Dreckbrianna

That is good
8h 8 hours ago
Dreckbrianna

How was your night??
8h 8 hours ago
Dreckbrianna

Hello baby
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

hey there... a little cold last night.... had a dream where i was like back in high school... drinking coffee now
Dreckbrianna
Face with stuck-out tongue
2h 2 hours ago
Dreckbrianna

I hope the cold on out there is more bearable for you right now??
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

oh hey
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

yeah
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

well
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

yeah
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

but it is not too bad
Dreckbrianna

That is nice to hear from you
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

as soon as i am up, i am good
Dreckbrianna

Oh.ok,,what are you planning to do for your day??
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

watching youtube... going to bible study.... writing
Dreckbrianna

No problem
Dreckbrianna

It shows you are a good Christian
2h 2 hours ago
Dreckbrianna

Isn't????
Dreckbrianna

Joe,, you can text me when you back
Dreckbrianna

bye
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

oh
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i am still here for the next few hours, maybe
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i am not always on twitter but i am right now
Dreckbrianna

Okay
Dreckbrianna

what do you ate for your breakfast??
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

being a good christian might be the same as being a good person..... except that salvation is a special thing
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i had some coffee... no breakfast yet
Dreckbrianna

I like your thoughts
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

thanks
Dreckbrianna

Joe,, which phone carrier are you using??
Dreckbrianna

I'm sorry for my question
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i use a special one
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i pay for my minutes
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

not per month
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i need to remember
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

not verizon
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

not the big companies
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i had an app called Talkatone
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

that was for my one number
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

but also had another one too
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

that was through AT&T
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i use trackafone
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

and my phone is Blu
Dreckbrianna

The one of AT&T
Dreckbrianna

is it postpaid or prepaid??
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

prepaid
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

you pay for the minutes
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

through a period of time
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

so, i paid for about 500 minutes for 90 days for about $25
Dreckbrianna

Why can't you change it to postpaid Joe??
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i am not sure cuz i have not tried that
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i prefer prepaid
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

postpaid is the old way
Dreckbrianna

Yes definitely
Dreckbrianna

but I think is more bearable than prepaid
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

it is dangerous
Dreckbrianna

why??
2h 2 hours ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

it is less bearable because you can be charged more and more money as you use your phone more and more
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

there might be no limit
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

and i dont want to pay more than whatever i want to pay originally
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i dont want to be surprised with my phone bill
Dreckbrianna

No problem
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

and that can happen
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

it does happen all the time for people
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

most people, most of the time, it is a problem
Dreckbrianna

you sound pretty good like a big deal indeed Joe
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

yea
Dreckbrianna

So what did you feel for me in these morning??
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i am not sure
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i feel many things about everything
Dreckbrianna
LOL
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i usually feel many emotions at the same time
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

happy to write to you, of course
Dreckbrianna

I'm glad to hear that from you
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

yes
Dreckbrianna

what is the satisfaction you had for me
Dreckbrianna

???
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

satisfied that you write to me
Dreckbrianna

I feel excited about your thoughts
Dreckbrianna

I know you are teasing me
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

nice
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

oh
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

teasing?
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

am i?
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

maybe
Dreckbrianna

okay,, send me your pictures right now
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

my pictures are on my blog
Dreckbrianna

I have checked it yesterday night
Dreckbrianna

You're such an handsome man in that picture I bet you every woman would like to take you out for dinner
Dreckbrianna
Smiling face with heart-shaped eyes
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

no
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

not that i know
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i dont see women asking me out
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i have many photos
Dreckbrianna

I don't believe you Joe
Dreckbrianna

why you freaking me like a kids Joe
Dreckbrianna

???
1h 1 hour ago
Dreckbrianna

I'm not sure an handsome man like you don't have any single dating on out there
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

oh
Dreckbrianna

Yeah
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

not every man dates
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

most men do
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

some men are busy with careers and projects
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i get lost in my projects
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

so, i don't make time for women now
Dreckbrianna

why did you get lost in your project??
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i have had many female friends in my life.... but i generally become too busy for them
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i get lost as it takes so much time to do things
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

writing, making movies, making memes, researching things.... takes so much time sometimes
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i spent my life going from place to place
Dreckbrianna

Good of you
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

so, i feel like i have had many different lives
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i went to 4 colleges
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

in 3 different states
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i lived in hawaii and also vietnam
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i worked at 5 different summer camps in 3 different states
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i have had many different jobs...... so, i have met so many different people.... and then i move on to other things
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

and sometimes, people dont like me or something
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

so, i may have lost a lot of friends or something over the years
Dreckbrianna

You are such an intelligent man
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

some people think i am not so smart
Dreckbrianna

can you help me out with something??
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

tell me
Dreckbrianna

I hope you won't find it guilty and stopped chatting with me anymore Joe
Dreckbrianna

and I would be glad if you can assist me out of the situation Joe
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

tell me more
Dreckbrianna

I saw a message these from my T-Mobile service
1h 1 hour ago
Dreckbrianna

I saw some message on my phone in these morning from my T-Mobile service that If I refuse to reload back my monthly data plan bill ..i will be
Dreckbrianna

Cut offline
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

talk to them
Dreckbrianna

I have talk to them..but they don't respond and all I want from you
1h 1 hour ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

threaten to leave them
Dreckbrianna

I want you to get me a steam card of $50 from the store
1h 1 hour ago
Dreckbrianna

I will appreciate it Joe
Dreckbrianna

Please
1h 1 hour ago
Dreckbrianna

I'm still owning the T-Mobile service phone debt of $150
Dreckbrianna

Are you still there for or you left me hanging on here Joe
59m 58 minutes ago
Dreckbrianna

Please help me out of the situation Joe
Dreckbrianna

I know you are more than the money that I ask from you
58m 56 minutes ago
Dreckbrianna

Why you don't want to reply message anymore?
57m 55 minutes ago
Dreckbrianna
52m 51 minutes ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

you can try AT&T
Dreckbrianna
49m 48 minutes ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

there are many options
Dreckbrianna

Joe,, I don't like to be inconvenient someone with my financial problems
48m 46 minutes ago
Dreckbrianna

I had a big problem with AT&T..guess that is why am asking you some questions about it
Dreckbrianna

please Joe,, I don't want to be cut offline and I don't want to miss out aday without hearing from you sincerely
Dreckbrianna

please I need your help
45m 43 minutes ago
Dreckbrianna

Jesus said giver shall never lack and the begger will always beg all the time
44m 42 minutes ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

maybe comcast can help you with internet
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

if verizon is not talking to you, then you should not do business with them
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

life is all about teaching people how to teach other people, problem solving... it is about teaching people how to fish and how to teach others to fish as well
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

there are many things you can do
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

you should tell me more about this problem, about how long you have had it and how long you have been with Verizon. I want to know how long you have not had problems with Verizon.
Dreckbrianna

Thank you so much Joe
Dreckbrianna

I know you can't help me out of situations
29m 27 minutes ago
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

i am helping you right now

Fake Twitter Account

Dreck Brianna

Dreck Brianna Twitter Screenshot Screenshot at 2019-05-22 10:38:20.png

Real Twitter Account

Marissa Da'Nae - Mius Neon

Marissa Da'Nae Screenshot at 2019-05-22 15:20:25.png
Twitter - Instagram - Facebook - Instanonymous - Insta Stacker

Disclaimer: It's possible that Dreck Brianna is a puppet account of Marissa. Maybe a fan account. But I'm going to assume that it's most likely a misleading account designed to suck up money from guys with hard dicks. Well, that's freedom, I guess. You see a hot chick and you wanna throw money at her, go ahead and be my guest. The photos of Marissa may have been stolen by that Dreck Brianna account On Twitter. I guess it depends on your definition of stolen. One could make the argument that the photos were not technically stolen. But I'm going to just assume or say that they were basically and probably stolen to an extent, or absolutely. That's my disclaimer. These are my disclaimers. So, don't sue me, please. I have no idea what I'm talking about. I'm simply making observations. Here is what might be her personal Facebook Account or maybe a fan account. I'm not too sure about that. Could be.

Scammers

According to Forumotion, Anita J is also a fake account of Marissa on Tagged. There are probably more out there. If you see others, let me know in the comments below, Thanks.

Main Categories

Oatmeal Article Topics - Agenda 2030 - Animal Heart - Articles - Art - Books - Church - Climate Change - Comedy - Education - Entertainment - Family Protection - Forbidden News - Free Write - Free Speech - Freedom - Frog Fighters - Future - Games - Health - How To DIY - Info Moms - Information War - Invasion - Law - Memes - Music - Networks - News - Open Mic - Religion - Science - Social Networks - Star Wars - Technology - Travel - Info Moms Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28