Love juice minnow

in #untalented7 years ago

IMG_20180123_160510_278.jpg
I ponder on steemit prowess juicy
I wonder the nature of people love
I meet their inner most beauty
from what they express
out of the abundance
of their heart
their posts emerging
so educating
interesting
more so lovely
am mostly juicy
so thankful to @iconnelly lovely
for introducing me here juicy
joining a great family
poetsunited lovely
and expecting the best of all
even though a minnow
it's lovely juice
I will squeeze
to place an everlasting smile
on a face that's worth it.
A piece I made for @lovejuice
IMG_20180123_160545_869.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Man thanks for the logo it looks great. I will use it for today's issue. I have almost finished up the edition when I saw your post thanks for your great work and dedication. Keep on dreemin steemin. God Bless. Peace and Love.

Thanks boss...I will wait for your edition sir...I just imagined the art I would show you more from time to time on discord

You always have the right words to say...nice one brother

Thanks bro...am still a work in progress

Nice work there thank you bro

Thanks for coming by.

You have been visited by the Steem Poets United Community Bot. Thank you for your participation in the community.
Your post has been Included into the Steemit Poets United: Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #8 .
P.S.If you want to support our project upvote this comment, donate STEEM,SBD or Delegate Steem Power to me... It will be used to support all the members of this new community. Thanks.

Nice work boss. . Keep it up

Thanks bro.we are all together in this.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by febizle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69