January 2017 30 Days Writing Challenge - Reporting Day 27

in #challenge308 years ago (edited)


A series of repetitive, conscious choices is eventually melting into a habit.


This is the 27th day of the 30 days writing challenge started at the beginning of January. There are only 3 more days to go. It feels almost surreal that we made it so far. I hope you don't mind if, from now on, I will keep these reports shorter.

Let's see the 27th day articles:

  1. SteemIt a Minnows Tale! - by @smysullivan
  2. The joy of giving - by @trevor.george
  3. Bambi - by @lindsayw739
  4. Challenge30: Cipher Decryption - by @franks
  5. Philosophical discussion panel; What constitutes a great life? - by @coloured-content
  6. [Music without sound] God is not perfect - @sstefan
  7. "What Shall I Write Next?" My "Steemit Tickler File"...🖋 - by @creatr
  8. Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 3 - by @ervin-lemark
  9. Things that were ordinary... - by @immarojas
  10. Reborn: Chapter Five - by @dreemit
  11. Save The Date: 15 Sessions Story Telling Crash Course on Steemit, Starting February 1st (and a bit of a bounty) - my own contribution to the challenge

Here are the links to the previous reports:

Good luck to all the writers and keep up the good work!


This project is part of my witness activities here on Steemit. I think a witness should not only maintain the technical and economical components of the platform, but he should also get involved at a community level and improve as many processes as he can.

If you want to know more about the rules of the chalenge here's the introductory article. There are also a few tips to help you stay on the track.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as a Steemit witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Thanks for doing this. Sure it takes a lot of time out of your day. I enjoy reading some of the other posts in this challenge.

You're welcome. Congrats for keeping up the pace :)

Morning again. Can you, please, put my second post (about Xapo) into tomorrow's list?

It was posted today, half an hour after midnight :)

Thanks and sorry for the additional work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53