January 2017 30 Days Writing Challenge - Reporting Day 2

in #challenge307 years ago (edited)


A series of repetitive, conscious choices is eventually melting into a habit.


Here we are, with the second day of the 30 days writing challenge report. To be honest, I didn't expect that tracking down of the posts would be so confusing. The UX of Steemit is not very conducive to clarity and on top of it there is also the time difference. "Today" for me may mean "Yesterday" for some of you and "Tomorrow" for others. I will then anchor this report in my own time zone, which is Greenwhich + 2. That means some of your posts may appear on different days.

If you don't see your article here and if you know it's the right day to be listed for, leave me a comment with a link to your article and I'll update the list.

If you're new to this whole thing, just scroll down to the end of the article and get more details about the challenge. Hint: you can join anytime.

Let's see day 2 articles:

  1. The Day I Realised My Marriage is a Lie And What I'm Going to Do About It - by @hopehuggs
  2. Delayed by a day, but not derailed. Sticking to the plan. Day 2 of Challenge 30 - by @trevor-george
  3. steemit: The gathering place of dreamers and inventors - by @dreemit
  4. Through The Innocent Eyes Of A Child - by @michelle.gent
  5. Hot or Cold? THIS or THAT? - by @countrygirl
  6. The difference between understanding something rationally and really getting it on a subconscious level or why we keep repeating the same mistakes - by @raluca
  7. Where Are My Clothes? - Challenge 30 - #02 - by @richardjuckes
  8. Ever recycled unwanted and garbage-meant items before?? - by @immarojas
  9. Day Two Of The Year And Of Challenge30 - by @ervin-lemark
  10. Starry-eyed lab rats should be grateful. -by @dreemsteem
  11. The coyote is waiting for humans to stop - by @lindsayw739
  12. Challenge 30: New Year on Steemit - The Year of the Rooster - by @franks
  13. No Pain, No Gain = No Brain - my own contribution to the challenge

At the moment of writing this article there were 42 posts in the challenge, 329 comments and 2278.95 SBD in payouts.

Good luck to all the writers and keep up the good work!


This project is part of my witness activities here on Steemit. I think a witness should not only maintain the technical and economical components of the platform, but he should also get involved at a community level and improve as many processes as he can.

If you want to know more about the rules of the chalenge here's the introductory article. There are also a few tips to help you stay on the track.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

My pleasure! Keep up the good work!

I shall do my best :)

Hi friend @dragosroua, this comment is to thank you for your excellent challenge, and to begin to point out just a few of my posts that you may have missed. I didn't learn of your idea until Day 2, and here is my post for that day:

☁️Steemit Anonymous:☁️ We Peek In On Meeting Number Two...

Thank you again! 😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84