January 2017 30 Days Writing Challenge - Reporting Day 11

in #challenge308 years ago


A series of repetitive, conscious choices is eventually melting into a habit.


This is the 11th report for the 30 days writing challenge I started at the beginning of this year. If you don't know what the challenge means or how to join, scroll down and you'll find out the link to the initial announcement and some tips on how to stay motivated.

Here are the articles for day 11:

  1. Blogging for Profit - by @smysullivan
  2. Save a Tree and Change Your Life And A Quick Tree Saving Mission You Can Do Every Day in Just a Couple of Seconds - by @hopehuggs
  3. Challenge30: A Story About Billy - by @franks
  4. Life in the Delta - by @trevor.george
  5. Age - by @lindsayw739
  6. do you want my pennyyyyyyyyyyy???? :) - by @dreemsteem
  7. Essential skills in life: Trustworthiness - by @sstefan
  8. THE DANGERS OF GOODWILL.....My Opinion - by @countrygirl
  9. My Steemit 📚Topical Table of Contents📚 - January, 2017 - by @creatr
  10. 3 Days Left! - by @scan0017
  11. Happy Whiskey Wednesday Steemians! Kicking it off with another by my brother, plus a special song just for steemit by @verbal-d! - by @dreemit
  12. Save a Tree and Change Your Life And A Quick Tree Saving Mission You Can Do Every Day in Just a Couple of Seconds - by @hopehuggs
  13. Rattan-made furnitures in the Philippines - by @immarojas
  14. They tell us not to stare at the sun - original poetry - by @coloured-content
  15. Trello Bought By Atlassian - by @ervin-lemark
  16. Do Real Men Have Feelings Too? [Pay It Forward, Round One, Day Three] - by @nik9 (also part of my other project, #payitforward)
  17. Hardfork 0.17 - What Does It Means For Steemit - And My Feedback - my own contribution to the challenge

Here are the links to the previous reports:

SBD Payouts Reports Were Buggy, Now Solved

As I wrote in yesterday report, the payouts recorded for a tag were buggy, the numbers weren't calculated correctly. That means the only reliable report about payouts is the one I posted yesterday. Today it seems challenge30 is no longer on trending tags, so I don't have a way to compile the numbers. We'll wait and maybe tomorrow it will be on the trending tags again.

Good luck to all the writers and keep up the good work!


This project is part of my witness activities here on Steemit. I think a witness should not only maintain the technical and economical components of the platform, but he should also get involved at a community level and improve as many processes as he can.

If you want to know more about the rules of the chalenge here's the introductory article. There are also a few tips to help you stay on the track.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as a Steemit witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

This has been a great challenge been very hard at times to keep going. And challenging coming up with ideas to go with. I feel like it is challenging my skills and in ways and might be improving them. Thank you for this great idea.

Thank you for being part of it. Keep it up! :)

Strange how I am never included in this.....anyways who the fuck cares - im not doing it for anybody else anyways.

You are included, please look at number 14 in the list of articles. :) I remember I included you in almost all the reports. The only situation in which I can overlook an article is when the tag is not in the first position, it hides the articles from the list of tags and I have to dig for it.

Morning.

I invite you to comment under @nik9 's post: https://steemit.com/life/@nik9/do-real-men-have-feelings-too-pay-it-forward-round-one-day-three

If I see correctly you've already resteemed it, isn't it so?

Thanks!

I will, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84