January 2017 30 Days Writing Challenge - Reporting Day 13

in #challenge307 years ago (edited)


A series of repetitive, conscious choices is eventually melting into a habit.


The 13th day of the 30 days writing challenge ended a few hours ago and that means it's time to write my report. Although it's a bit of a stretch to do these reports every day. on top of my regular contribution to the challenge, I confess I like it. I know many of you are waiting for them and they give you motivation and support.

If you don't know what this challenge is, please scroll down to find the rules of the project and a few tips.

13th day articles:

  1. Where will the path lead? - by @trevor.george
  2. Going Mainstreem (Mainstream) - by @smysullivan
  3. The sunrise humbles - by @lindsayw739
  4. ASMR: Potential cure for insomnia and an aid for anxiety and stress - by @dreemit
  5. Capiz or Kapis-made in the Philippines - by @immarojas
  6. Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 1 - by @ervin-lemark
  7. Challenge30: The Gateway to the Final Frontier - by @franks
  8. Dream-azon - by @creatr
  9. Cognitive Overload - What Is It, Why It Matters To You and How To Manage It - my own contribution to the challenge

Here are the links to the previous reports:

Good luck to all the writers and keep up the good work!


This project is part of my witness activities here on Steemit. I think a witness should not only maintain the technical and economical components of the platform, but he should also get involved at a community level and improve as many processes as he can.

If you want to know more about the rules of the chalenge here's the introductory article. There are also a few tips to help you stay on the track.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as a Steemit witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Hello, my friend @dragosroua,

My entry for Day 13 was:

DreAm-azon👗

Thanks, updated! Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67