ARTQUEST-TRAIL#24 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 100 TRAIL +10 SBD Prize Pool. No Need to Be an Artist to Take Part!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

enter image description here
Modified Painting of Vladimir Kush

I would like to thank again all the participants of Artquests! You are amazing, talented and creative. I highly appreciate that you are with me!

I also cordially invite judges and supporters.)))

I am happy to announce a new theme. The contest is organised by @aksinya.

In Artquest we give interpretations to the painting I offer. It is amazing that there could be so many interesting stories and interpretations for just one painting.

THEME FOR ARTCHALLENGE #24 will be a surreal painting by Mariola Bogacki. Finally a woman - artist)))

enter image description here
Mariola Bogacki

The RULES are very easy.

  • Vote and Resteem this post

  • Make a post with the tag #artchallenge or write a comment with your interpretation of the painting I posted. . Please don't forget to leave a link to your post in the comment to this post. It would be also good if you mention the link to my announcement post.

  • You can make up to 3 versions

  • Deadline is Monday, October 16, 2017

PRIZES:

  • Winner - 50 TRAIL + 5 SBD
  • Second place - 30 TRAIL + 3 SBD
  • Third place - 20 TRAIL + 2 SBD

I also want to ask those who won trails and had difficulties with getting them to write to me at private chat or discord (aksinya). The winners of the previous contest, don't forget to send me the name of your OL account.

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!

You can see the previous artchallenges here:

Winners of Artquest#23 6 participants
Winners of Artquest#22 6 participants
Winners of Artquest#21 3 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#20 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#19 6 participants
Winners of Artquest #18 20 participants
Winners of Artquest #17 6 participants
Winners of Artquest #16 4 participants
Winners of Artquest #15 15 participants
Winners of Artquest #14 24 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#13 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#12 10 participants
Winners of ARTquest#11 9 participants
Winners of Artquest#10 13 participants
Winners of Artquest#9 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#8 10 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#7 6 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#6 7 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#5 8 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#4 9 participants
Winners of Artchallnege#3 11 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#2 6 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#1 14 participants

Please FOLLOW, VOTE and RESTEEM this post and I am waiting for your entries!

I will be also very happy to any support of the artchallenge! If you want to be a judge or a sponsor, you are very welcome!

I would like to THANK again those who supported this challenge, all the participants, the invited judges @looftee, @surpassinggoogle, @paolobeneforti and @silviabeneforti, @ezzy, @lpfaust, @nature.sauvage, @throughwindows, @whd, @snooway, @sumsum and @steem-trail (Steem Trail team) and our supporters @ogochukwu, @looftee and @lpfaust

Join me on a quest to discover the treasures of beautiful artworks!

I will be happy if you check my another contest

14th ARTstyleART Contest: REWARD POOL INCREASE again by @henry-gant. No need to Be an Artist to Take Part.

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Great choice!

In my mind the title is a little different,"distant lovers", I think the author wanted to reflect that passion among lovers who are separated by distance and despite not being able to see each other, they deside to download all their passion in the words through the writing, letters are the medium used to love and unleash those desires kept in their minds. in them there are no limits can turn your thoughts more passionate.

why? the mind of women is very different from that of us men, I have seen them feel excitement and passion through the reading of a simple book.

very good one))) thank you)))

My Entry

Time

My way of measuring time is not the seconds, nor minutes, nor hours .... not even days.
These are moments.
The moments that happened to you.
The instants is the ones that enjoy your smile.
The times when I see the depth of your eyes.
The situations in which I feel your kisses and hugs.
So, imagine how eternal my life is when you deprive me of all those moments.

Thanks very much!!

Nice theme! I like it!
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

Should I draw something similar to the theme to join?

No. I will announce a new theme. There will be a surreal painting. The participants shall give their interpretations of the painting. Please check the winners post of the last one https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@artquest-trail/winners-of-artchallenge-24-announcement

@aksinya Я что-то не понимаю до конца :) Свою интерпретацию на картинку - это значит я смогу что-то нарисовать на эту тему?

нет))) интерпретация - это текст, не картинка. Делаете пост с вашим видением картины. Текст, не картина))

Ахаха ))) теперь понял, спасибо большое!

Thank for information

The scattered envelope is a marker that male and female communication systems are still conventional even though the tech world is very advanced. men and women still use very emotional communication. especially in terms of romance.

https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@marxause/artquest-trail-24-artchallenge-20171012t15038281z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67