May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Five: What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc)?

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to the twenty fifth day of the May 30 days writing challenge. If you don't know what this challenge is about, please have a look at the introductory post. Also, at the end of each article I will post the links to all the posts in the challenge (if you're joining the challenge, I encourage you to do the same). Also, if you join, don't forget to tag your post with #challenge30days and also leave a comment with the link of your post, so I can evaluate if you're one of the 3 lucky Steemians that will get a full upvote from me.

What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc)?

Another easy one for today.

My favorite posting platform is Steemit.com. I don't think it's the easiest one out there, but I just got used to it. Also, I know my way around markup / html so it's relatively easy to add some format whenever I feel like.

So, what's your favorite "lens" for the Steem universe? Leave a link to your post in the comments so I can check it out.

Previous Posts In The Challenge


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

I use the original although I hear busy.org is better.

Really should try busy.org.
For sure for the free upvotes you will be getting!

It's been very tempting at times especially when Steemit is down. It seems strange to me that busy.org works better than Steemit.com.

esteem ...

I keep using Steemit as I am quite used to it but I do use Steepshot for photo posting.
Here's my post

Keep the original steemit

Steemit.com! I didn't think of using anything else but after this post and after reading the comments I will try busy.org. I don't think I'll post today because I don't have much to say. Thank you!

In my personal opinion... All of posting platform are well but i think, busy is the best of them... I always post from busy...

Nice choice...
But I kinda like dtube. Because it's kinda easy, and it allows posting of videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35