May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Four: Name 3 Accounts You Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to the twenty fourth day of the May 30 days writing challenge. If you don't know what this challenge is about, please have a look at the introductory post. Also, at the end of each article I will post the links to all the posts in the challenge (if you're joining the challenge, I encourage you to do the same). Also, if you join, don't forget to tag your post with #challenge30days and also leave a comment with the link of your post, so I can evaluate if you're one of the 3 lucky Steemians that will get a full upvote from me.

Name 3 Accounts You Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful

1 @steemitblog

Obviously, it's the go to source for inside information about the Steem blockchain and frontend status.

2 @steemitdev

Not as active as the first one, but still a source of good information.

3 @ned

Obviously, you want to know where the whole thing is going, right?

What's your pick? What are the top 3 accounts your follow on Steemit because they are useful? Leave a link to your post in the comments so I can check it out.

Previous Posts In The Challenge


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

A short one today. Even though it was hard to settle on only three.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mariannewest/three-accounts-i-ollow#comments

I like this theme because I will know about the most important accounts to follow. My post is about a following more sentimental: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bluemoon/may-30-days-writing-challenge-day-24-name-3-accounts-you-follow-on-steemit-because-they-are-useful

Really a good one. I'm hoping to find new interesting posts thanks to this. Here is my post.

Well, three accounts? okay 1 @meesterboom
2 @ctrl-alt-nwo
3 @gardenofeden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43