"Angela's Voice" On Steemit - Blog Post Archive - Weeks 1-7 - SBBWA Challenge Week 5 Day 2 Entry

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem Fam,

I started publishing this "Angela's Blog" archive on Sunday, March 18, 2018 to help me keep a track of posts published over time.

But I also updated by "Angela's Voice" private new post notification email service that allows me to instantly notify you as soon as I've published a new post.

180329-AV-blog-on-stmt5archive-wks1-6.5-stncl.stmt.jpg

You can find more on the history of "Angela's Voice" before I started to publish it here on Steemit.

Most Recent "Angela's Voice" Steemit Blog Posts:

Your comments, upvotes and resteems are most Welcome!

Goddess Feminine Rising - #1 - Women Who Run With the Wolves & My 21st Birthday - Day 4 Entry Week 4 SBBWA Challenge

""Angela's Voice" On Steemit - Blog Post Archive - Weeks 1-6.5 - SBBWA Challenge Week 4 Day 2 Entry

"Week 5 - 7-Day Steemit Biz Building Weekly Accountability Challenge

Older "Angela's Voice" Steemit blog posts:

Your comments are ALWAYS welcome but because these are older, please don't waste your steem power upvoting them.

If you do like them, please consider upvoting the newer ones above. Thank you!

My very first Steemit post:

Pounded Steemit Doors With Open Sesame Mantra Until Y'all Let Me In!!!

Conscious Multidimensional Living and Creation of Ever-Evolving Happy Heaven On Earth Life:

  • Being a conscious creator
  • Consciously integrating my Multidimensional Self and aligning with my Soul Self
    Consciously integrating all aspects of light and shadow selves
  • Allowing and honoring non-judgemental full self expression including emotional release, re-centering, healing and balancing as necessary
  • Celebrating multidimensionality and the unique exciting reality of being multidimensional whilst living as a full human in a wonderful third dimensional body temple on planet Earth

Cosmic Healing Guided Meditations and Galactic Toning Sound Healing:

Guided Healing Meditation - #1 - Centering, Getting Clear and Seeing Next To Do Step Done

Inspirational Quotes:

Miscellaneous Theme

Happiness Quotation - Dalai Lama

Daily Quote Wisdom - Laughter - Alton Brown

Daily Quotes Wisdom - Importance of Play In Relationships - Plato

Goddess Feminine Rising

Creative Self Expression and Emotional Release Through Words:

7-Day Steemit Business Building Accountability Challenge - Week 1, Day 1, Post 1 - Light Patters Forward

7-Day Steemit Business Building Accountability Challenge - Week 1, Day 2, Post 1 - How much failure can we take?

Daily Quotation Wisdom - Jim Rohn + Why Do I Keep Sabotaging My Progress?

Witnessing, Recording the Co-creation and Evolution of Heaven On Earth

World Community

March For Our Lives - #1 - Live Blogging Youth Marches Across US and the World - Day 7 Entry Week 3 SBBWAC

March For Our Lives - #2 - Live Blogging Youth Marches Across US and the World - Day 7 Entry Week 3 SBBWAC

March For Our Lives - #3 - Live Blogging Youth Marches Across US and the World - Day 1 Entry Week 4 SBBWA Challenge

Steemit Community

Exploring Steemit's Valuable Treasure - #1 - Fractal, Color, Responsibility

Exploring Steemit's Valuable Treasure - #2 - Special Single Edition - Stephen Hawking's Passing

Exploring Valuable Steemit Treasure - #3 - Trance In Process and Ten Tastes - Day 3 Entry Week 3 SBBWAC

Exploring Steemit’s Valuable Treasure - #4 – DLive Music + MSP's Radio - Day 4 Entry Week 3 SBBWAC

10 Truths 1 Lie - Can You Pick Which One Isn't True

End of Day Journal:

End of Day Accountability Journal - Reflections On How My Day Went - Tuesday, February 27, 2018

End of Day Accountability Journal - Reflections On How My Day Went - Thursday, March 1, 2018

End of Day Journal - Reflections and Accountability On How My Day Went - Friday, March 9, 2018

Inner-directed, Outer-Focused Actions To Create Chosen Results

Weekly Steemit Business Building Accountability Challenge:

Announcing 7-Day Build Your Steemit Profits Weekly Accountability Challenge

7-Day Steemit Business Building Weekly Accountability Challenge - Week 1 KickOff!!!

Week 2 - 7-Day Steemit Biz Building Weekly Accountability Challenge

Week 3 - 7-Day Steemit Biz Building Weekly Accountability Challenge

"Week 4 - 7-Day Steemit Biz Building Weekly Accountability Challenge

Quick Steemit Lessons

Quick Steemit Lessons - #1a - Develop Post Series You're Passionate About

Quick Steemit Lessons - 1b - Examples - Develop Post Series You're Passionate About

Quick Steemit Lessons - #1c - More Examples - Develop Post Series You're Passionate About

Fractal Art:

Angie Learns Fractal Art - #1 - Introduction - Why Fractal Art and Why Now

Angie Learns Fractal Art - #2 - Let's Take A Look At the Steemit Fractal World

Angie Learns Fractal Art - #3a - Let's Start Our Best Free Fractal Software Search

Orderliness of Posts

"Angela's Voice" On Steemit - Blog Post Archive - Weeks 1-5

Thanks for your company on this journey.

Until next week, take very good care, create your unique vision of your Heaven On Earth life and...

Angel Blessings,

Angela

PS Remember to let me know where to send you my "Angela's Voice" new blog post notifications HERE.



Copyright @ Angela Chen Shui. Worldwide rights reserved.



Before you forget...

Be sure to get front row seat access to all my new posts, be that:

  • Inspirational morning centering via breathing meditations or galactic toning sound healing
  • Quotes with my personal insights
  • End of Day Accountability Confessions
  • Or any thing critical or just juicy here on Steemit. I resteem as many of the current cutting edge announcements that I find in addition to posts that float my quirky boat

The easiest way stay on top of all my new shares here on Steemit to set-up your own personal artificial intelligence GINABot tool to send you notifications of my new posts as they hit Steemit's news stand.

Here's how to add me:

And if you're not yet using the free GINAbot tool, here's how to get her on your team, tirelessly working for you 24/7/365.



Sort:  

You are pretty good at organizing all of this. Your blog. I like it. I love spirituality. It is healing. It helps in so many ways. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

It's a pleasure to meet you, @joeyarnoldvn. Thanks for visiting and taking the time to comment. And Thank You for your kind comments about the organization. It was bugging me to not have a tidy listing, so I had to create one. ;)

Thank you and I hope you enjoyed a wonderful Easter too. Here in Jamaica it is always a long 4-day weekend with public holidays on both Good Friday and Easter Monday.

I was in Hawaii and Vietnam but have not been to Jamaica. I loved that movie with the Bob Sled. I love the accent there. I love Bob Marley.

OOOPS!!! JUST realized I didn't change out the graphic for this post.. it was supposed to be Weeks 1-7. ;) And 7-day editing period is past!!!
Apologies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38