End of Day Journal - Reflections and Accountability On How My Day Went - Friday, March 9, 2018

in #journal6 years ago (edited)


Hello, DTube and Steemit Fam!

This is my very first time using DTube.

It seems that it is going through ok.

What surprised me is that I started hearing the audio right as I hit upload.

On Youtube.. well the last time I uploaded a video to Youtube... I'd normally wait for the upload to complete before being able to click over to the video url to test if the audio was clear.

This one is still playing as I write this. And it was playing during the entire upload period. That's a kewl feature! ;)

This journal is very unstructured. Next time I'll make a few notes. Or maybe not. Sometimes it's just good to go with the flow, tune in and just share what comes.

During this recording, I was a little distracted wondering if it was going to upload properly.

The two audios before this one still haven't been shared because of the techie situation I mentioned in the journal audio.

If this one works, then I can do the same thing I did with this one and get them up... it's gread to be testing and learning about new platforms within the Steemit family of websites.

Enjoy your weekend, DTube and Steemit Fam and talk soon.

Angela



Before you forget...

Be sure to get front row seat access to all my new posts, be that:

  • Inspirational morning centering via breathing meditations or galactic toning sound healing
  • Quotes with my personal insights
  • End of Day Accountability Confessions
  • Or any thing critical or just juicy here on Steemit. I resteem as many of the current cutting edge announcements that I find in addition to posts that float my quirky boat.

The easiest way stay on top of all my new shares here on Steemit to set-up your own personal artificial intelligence GINABot tool to send you notifications of my new posts as they hit Steemit's news stand.

Here's how to add me:

And if you're not yet using the free GINAbot tool, here's how to get her on your team, tirelessly working for you 24/7/365).

Check out some of my recent posts:

7-Day Steemit Business Building Accountability Challenge - Week 1, Day 1, Post 1 - Light Patters Forward

7-Day Steemit Business Building Accountability Challenge - Week 1, Day 2, Post 1 - How much failure can we take?

Angie Learns Fractal Art - #1 - Introduction - Why Fractal Art and Why Now

Angie Learns Fractal Art - #2 - Let's Take A Look At the Steemit Fractal World

Angie Learns Fractal Art - #3a - Let's Start Our Best Free Fractal Software Search

Daily Quote Wisdom - Laughter - Alton Brown

Daily Quotes Wisdom - Importance of Play In Relationships - Plato

Check out some of my older posts -

your comments are ALWAYS welcome but please don't waste your steem power upvoting... consider upvoting the newer ones above that you like:

Pounded Steemit Doors With Open Sesame Mantra Until Y'all Let Me In!!!

Happiness Quotation - Dalai Lama

End of Day Accountability Journal - Reflections On How My Day Went - Tuesday, February 27, 2018

7-Day Build Your Steemit Profits Weekly Accountability Challenge

End of Day Accountability Journal - Reflections On How My Day Went - Thursday, March 1, 2018





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59